Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom skocky

เป็นโรงแรมที่ดี เจ้าหน้าที่ที่ให้บริการมีอัธยาศรัย

Posted Dec 11, 2014
โรงแรมนี้ภาพรวมดี มีการเอาใจใส่ลูกค้า สร้างมนุษยสัมพันธ์ที่ดีกับลูกค้าด้วยการให้บริการที่ดี เอาใจใส่ สร้างมิตรภาพที่ดี มีทางเลือกและข้อเสนอที่ดีให้กับลูกค้า ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส ทำให้ลูกค้าอยากกลับมาใช้บริการอีก
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

You get what you paid

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Hotel is locate in a side road off the main street. A local small hotel good for young people for budget. Everything is okay compare the price you paid but the bathroom is unacceptable, is dirty ,the bath and the toilet are broken, water is so weak, you just don't want to use it.The breakfast is very basic you order from a menu. Not for couple for stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 石川県

好立地です。

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: スタッフの方が親切でした。
Cons: チェックイン、チェックアウト、ともに先客がいて、すごく時間がかかりました。ですが、スタッフの態度が悪いわけではなく、むしろすごく良かったのですが、人手不足という感じです。
Location: ホアンキエム湖、大聖堂に近いです
ホーチミン廟などまでも結構遠かったですが、歩いて行けましたし、ロケーションは凄く良いです。とはいえ、場所はわかりにくいと思います。空港からのタクシーは見つけてくれましたが、どのドライバーの方でもあんなに簡単に見つけられるとは思えません。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

安かろう悪かろう

Posted Oct 10, 2014
値段で選び2泊しました。 設備などは値段相応。快適さは期待できません。Wi-Fiも繋がりにくいです。 安いから仕方ないと自分を納得させていましたが、部屋に小さな蟻が大量発生したのには我慢できませんでした。 ベッドの上にも蟻がいて払っても湧いてくるし、翌朝カバンを開けたら中にもまぎれていてゾッとしました。 土地柄と値段を考えたら仕方ないのかもしれませんが、私には無理です。 人にはオススメできません。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom n

Not clean

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Location is nice but hotel cleanliness is not same as photos
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段どおり

Posted Aug 28, 2014
すごく安かったので、文句を言うのもなんですが、お値段なりのホテルでした。 まず道が狭いので、ホテルの前まで車が行けない。 タクシーとかが入れません。 で、スタッフの人も、とてもいい人なのですがオプショナルツアーをとても勧めてきます、明日の予定はあるのか?と毎日聞いてきます。 部屋は普通。水量は弱め。 鍵の調子が悪く、開けたり閉めたりがとても大変。 でもこの値段で朝食もついているので、文句は言えませんよね、 安かったので、とても良かったです!ありがとうございました
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amaaporn

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Need to walk a bit but not very far. if I go Hanoi will go there for sure.
2 out of 5
by Hody

Not as per advertised in web

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: NA
Cons: To improve the facility of the hotel.
Location: It near to the backpacker street.
The hotel in at 1 of the back lane street where taxi cannot drive in. We have to stop the taxi at main road and walk into the hotel. We were checked in at night and the main lobby seem very dark and few persons siting and standing at the main door of the hotel. We have checked-in and took lift to our room. The main corridor of the room has no light. We walked in the dark. The toilet at first has no water. After contact the staff, they managed to turn on for water.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com