Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

フロントのスタッフの対応の悪さ

Posted Dec 1, 2014
朝のチェックアウト時に2名のスタッフに対し10名のお客様が並んでいるのにほかの人対応しない。 IHSのスタッフがこの件について事務所に言うがまったく対応しない後ろの事務所には3名のスタッフが居たようですが・・・・・。 この光景を見ていて最低と思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pratique et confortable

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Situation, propreté, praticité, buffet
Cons: qaulité service
Hotel bien situé, chambre agréable et propre. Beau buffet de petit déjeuner Personnel parlant dans l'ensemble mal Anglais Pas d'accueil a l'extérieur de l'hotel (pas de bagagiste par exemple) et pas d'accompagnement en chambre apres le check in (jusqu'a l'ascenceur)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

清潔で心地よいホテル

Posted Oct 22, 2014
ビジネスで宿泊しました。 一泊だけでしたが、レイトチェックアウトにもご対応いただき、大変助かりました。 また、利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SOO JINfrom korea

출장자들을 위한 곳

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
항상 만족하는 호텔...낄끔 출장자 추천..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lite åldrat lyxhotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt OK finns egentligen bara 2 bra affärs hotel i Hanoi så valmöjligheten är inte så stor. detta är ett lite åldrat lyxhotel men allt finns,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VIVIfrom 東京

ホテルらしいホテル

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4泊しましたが ホテルに戻ると ベトナムの喧騒が忘れられるホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by カタナfrom 大阪

安心して宿泊出来ました

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルスタッフは皆親切に対応頂けました。その対応の良さから本当に安心して宿泊することが出来ました。また次の機会もここに宿泊したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 松ちゃんfrom 日本

便利な場所と気の利いたサービスは一流ですが部屋での仕事にはやや不向き

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
便利な場所でありながら、騒がしくない環境。朝夕の周辺の散歩も楽しめ、快適な部屋、親切な従業員で快適。 但し、豪華ホテルの割に朝食ビュッフェはシンプル、可もなく不可もなし。通信環境は共有スペースだけWifiが繋がり、部屋では有線LAN接続。それなのに部屋にWifiルーターがあると言う不思議さがベトナムらしい。ちょっと分かり難い開発途中の場所に行く必要があり、ビジネスセンターに行くと、地図を調べたり、目印になる施設を電話で行き先に聞いてくれ、タクシーの運転手に丁寧に説明してくれた。一流ホテルの細やかな対応振りを見せて貰った。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Black Dogfrom UK

Good quality hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here a few times now. Hanoi is not the nicest or the cleanest of cities, so the Hanoi Daewoo Hotel is like a welcome refuge from the noise and pollution. Standards are "international", staff are friendly and helpful. Only problem on this visit was that the WiFi in the room was very poor. I complained at the reception desk, and was invited to make written comments on a guest experience form. This was evidently processed as I received a message a day or two later from the hotel manager, expressing regret and explaining that they are in the processing of overhauling the WiFi on the upper floors. I would stay there again next time.