Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great location

Posted Jan 15, 2014
We had a great few days here. The location is so convenient, the staff so friendly and the breakfast a great way to start the day. We loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Male21 from AUS

Great location and very helpful staff

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Without the great location of this hotel, the experience of Hanoi would not have been as good as it was. Sightseeing the whole time was manageable by foot and great food was close. The hotel also helped organise a trip to halong bay, making sure we arrived at our hotel in halong city, and were then taken back to the airport in Hanoi by a private taxi the day we were leaving. This hotel is suitable for anyone wishing to visit Hanoi and the staff are extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from Singapore

Fantastic service

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kooster from uSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roger from Christchurch

Treated like Royalty

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Beautiful big room, very clean, nice bathroom and strong shower.Value for money you couldn't beat it. Plentiful breakfast.
Location: Smack in the centre of the Old Quarter, Shopping everywhere nearby, and 5 min from Hoan Kiem Lake . Big Mall 1 block away
Upon arrival, the staff was aware and expecting me, straight into first name basis, and couldn't do enough to assist me.Every morning I got a warm greeting and oh so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vince Vong from Malaysia

Great staffs and personalized service .

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Great location & access to flea market & other town attractions. Getting public taxi was a breeze. The staff team were very responsive ,polite & helpful to family based travelers like myself . A very pleasant stay in the hotel indeed !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PETER from MELBOURNE

friendly location

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff were amazing, very friendly. Rooms were comfortable and clean. I would return to this hotel if I came back to Hanoi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna from Australia

Bathrooms clean but not comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disappointed with the bathrooms and we had 2 different rooms. Just made it extremely hard to get a much wanted wash with a little comfort. The beds are firm but this seems to be normal in Vietnam Hotels. The staff were great & more than helpful. Can't beat the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Perth

Great friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Nice hotel in the centre of the old quarter. Great to have a pool to come home to even if it is small.