Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

飲み食いには便利

Posted Apr 30, 2015
ホテルを出ると夜は 飲食店だらけになるので少しうるさいです まどの締まりが悪かったです まあ値段相応かと思います
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gone downhill since the last visit

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location is great
Cons: See above
Changed names since last here. Tried 4 rooms before accepting one. Either no fridge , mustard smell in room, humming electricity or rattly air conditioner. Some staff were helpful whilst others appeared disinterested. Breakfast is acceptable but nothing flash, you get enough for a feed.have been to similar priced hotel with far better rooms and food.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

really dissappointed

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Shower didn't work Soap and shampoo not replaced Tiny room Slow elevator Nice staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

후기

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
처음 택시를 타고 내렸을 때, 예약한 숙소와 간판이 전혀 달라서 당황했습니다. 그리고 호텔 내부 곳곳에는 공사를 하다만 흔적들이 보였습니다. 룸키는 매우 허술해보여서, 분실에 대한 위험성을 가졌습니다. 룸 또한 사진과 전혀 달랐고, 기본 구성으로 표시 되어있는 PC도 실제로는 없었습니다. 방 청소 또한 이불만 정돈하는 수준이고, 따로 이야기 없으면 시트가 더럽더라도 바꾸지 않습니다. 그리고 제일 큰 문제점은 11시 30분 이후, 야간 경비원이 문을 잠근다는 점입니다 새벽 두시에 숙소에 올 때, 잠에서 깬 경비원이 질타하기도 했습니다. 다만, 이 호텔에 낮에 근무하는 매니저와 직원은 매우 친절합니다. 그들은 항상 미소를 띄우고, 맡은 바 일을 책임감있게 합니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location was good and staff was very helpful with excursions and train tickets. Breakfast wasn't special and the "city view" was a brick wall right next to the window. The shower had more features than I could use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joshfrom Northumberland, England

Perfect stay!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a low price hotel we didn't what to expect. We were really surprised by the friendly service, the quality and size of the room. We even got a roof terrace. Top value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suchithrafrom Auckland

Nice room, terrible bathroom

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room, beds and facilities were nice. The reception staff took good care of us. The only issue is with the bathroom. They advertise a fancy bathtub with jets, but it's impossible to figure out how to work it. If you want to take a simple shower, the hot water sometimes never goes warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom darwin

Nice enough hotel but clueless staff ruin it

Posted Sep 13, 2014
From the moment I arrived I was unimpressed with this hotel. In order to meet my request for a smoking room I had to pay for an upgrade to a different room. They did not want to honour the massage voucher that was included with the purchase of the room & I had to basically argue with them just to get it. At breakfast they served mouldy bread. The staff were more interested with their phones than working!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernie Bfrom Melbourne

Great location and good servie

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The deluxe room was very good with plenty of room. It has a spa and multipurpose shower, which can things fun playing it. The bed was on the firm side. The only thing that we found different was that when the offer you an upgrade in rooms, that doesn't come free, you have to pay for the increase ( which is very minimal ). The Hotel is located in a good part of Hanoi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com