Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

空調にかび?

Posted Apr 27, 2015
スタッフの方はにこやかでよかったのですが。長らく使ってなかったのか、湿っぽい部屋の空気を吸ってるうちに、アレルギー反応で咳、鼻水がとまりませんでした。おそらく原因は空調設備かなと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: EXPEDIAのiPhoneアクセスマップの位置が間違って表示される。地図登録にあやまりがあるものと思われる。
割り当てられた部屋は喫煙ルームであったので、禁煙ルームに変更をお願いしたら、より広いすてきな部屋に割り当ててくれた。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

まあまあ

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
パスポートを見せても 予約番号を見せても確認ができないのので オンライン予約が反映されていないのかと焦った。 部屋は古いが掃除は行き届いていた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr.N from Japan

送迎サービスの有無

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
空港pick up / drop off サービスがあれば尚 いです。一日専用タクシーを安く手配してくれたらうれしいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

便利もよく、悪くない

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
近くにスパーマーケットがあり、便利。朝食も悪くない。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Oxford , UK

Friendly and very helpful staff

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
I have lived around the area (near the western suburb of Cau Giay) for a few years , so I know this area. It's determinedly authentic but changes are happening. The amenity of the area has a mix of old & authentic (across the road are great pavement restaurants for locals) and the new (the gigantic Lotte complex which will open this month , RMIT University, and a growing number of clothing boutiques if you thread your way up the street opposite the hotel ). And lake Ngoc Canh had plenty of coffee bars for outside . contemplation. But this is not yet the same amenity as one will find in the Old Quarter. That said, the staff were kind and attentive, the hotel itself was quiet. It possesses qualities that the sentimental Marxist would relish !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Oxford

Quiet location but the hotel has seen better days

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The staff do their best and the view of the lake (Giang Vo) is very relaxing. As other reviews say, the hotel caters mainly to businessmen and is clearly set up for that, taxis very handy etc. Rooms are large and reasonably comfortable, but the hotel is clearly in need of renovation. If you are a non smoker, be sure to specify this, the other rooms smell strongly of smoke. The map is misleading, it is not beside Ngoc Khanh but is certainly within walking distance of it. An attractive area for eating, coffee by lake. Location is quite a way from the standard tourist areas of Hanoi and the attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann from Australia

Convenient hotel for my needs

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Certainly the view from the lakeside room beats most Hanoi hotels which usually seem to look out onto the building next door or the rooftops of Hanoi!
Cons: Guest access to the lake would be good so as one could take a walk around the lake.
Location: We walked to the zoo from here and there are good restaurants within walking distance from hotel.
A typical Asian business man's hotel. Definitely not for the average tourist visiting Hanoi as it's some distance to the city centre. This was the second time I've stayed here by choice to be close to my friends house. Room was comfortable enough. Breakfast was mediocre, lacking yoghurt and there were few vegetarian hot box choices. Nice lake view from room with small balcony. Pleasant and friendly doorman and reception staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 정광해 from 베트남

가격대비 만족

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
가격대비해서 만족합니다.. 그렇제 좋은 호텔은 아니지만,가격 대비해서는 그런대로 잘 만하고 시내 접근성도 괜찮습니다.전망은 호수 옆이라 괞찬습니다. 의외로 좋았습니다.