Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frédéricfrom France

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont bien entretenues et spacieuses même si la disposition des meubles pourraient être plus fonctionnel pour la fluidité de passage si on a beaucoup de bagage. Seul bémol de l’hôtel: la luminosité et si on est face à la rue, le bruit. La propreté est plus satisfaisante que ses hôtels homonymes. Sinon à 5 min à pied du petit lac, 10 min de la citadelle, 15 min du mausolée... Tout peut se faire à pied. Emplacement privilégié en plein centre ville. L'équipe de l’hôtel est très professionnelle et peut tout mettre en place pour vous satisfaire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

広いお部屋とバルコニー

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
デラックスルームに泊まりました。ダブルルームとはいえ、シングルを二つくっつけたハリウッドスタイルです。部屋は広く、ウェルカムフルーツなどがサービスされており、快適な滞在ができました。バルコニー付きの部屋でしたが、夜中まで街の喧騒が響き渡り、ハノイの活気がこちらにまで伝わってくるようでした。バスルームは部屋の割りに狭く、決して清潔であるとは言い難いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

we loved our stay with a kind and caring staf

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: it was a pity that the doors into the bathroom was so large, a standard door, as it cramped the space. realise there is nothing thay can do about this
The veranda off the double room was an important asset, with its double doors and view down into the busy street, Personally, i love the butle of central Hanoi and for this the hotel was ideal. i could walk everywhere and felt completley safe. Uniusually, the lift was very large, rather than the pokey ones you so often find. They attempt to reduce their footprint with a key slot to turn on the lights. Little things wre impressive, such as the felt pads unde the chairs for sliding them across the parquestry floors. i only wish they had had at leas one comfortable reading chair, yet the lighting was good to read by. i reccomens it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timofrom Helsinki

Good quality for fair price

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel close to the heart of Hanoi. Very friendly staff. Reasonable rooms, not luxurious in any way but all you may need for a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in the centre of Hanoi

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Great location in the centre of Hanoi
Cons: Breakfast
Pretty average really. Decent rooms - clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly for sure. The breakfast could be better though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nyanfrom Japan

立地は非常に良く、解放感あるバルコニー

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
立地は、最高です。ホワンキエム湖まで、ゆっくり歩いても10分以内で着きます。ただし、立地のため夜半、朝早くから街の喧騒の音が煩いので、その点は注意ください。これは、もしかするとこのホテルのだけの事じゃなく、旧市街はある程度このことを覚悟する必要があるかと思います。 部屋は、7Fのファミリールーム(3ベッド)のバルコニー付きでしたが、写真に写っているテーブルなどがあるバルコニーは、6Fと、8Fの道路側の部屋で、私が泊まった7Fは、人が出れる程度のバルコニーでした(まあ、それでも解放感あって、十分でしたけど)。 朝食は、そこそこなので、一品だけだと明らかに物足りないので、幾つか複数選んでください。フォーは美味しかったですよ。旧市街は、同じような作りの細くて、6~8階程度のホテルが多いので、価格、場所、部屋の大きさから満足度は高かったです。なお、アメニティは、必要なものはありましたが、あまり期待しないでください。 なお、ミニバーの記載が無いですが、私の部屋は、ミニバーがあり、冷蔵庫に買った飲み物など入れられました。サービスも特に問題無く、お勧め出来るホテルかと思いますが、煩いのが気にならなければ、やはりバルコニー付きをお勧めします。なお、セーフボックスは、使い方が難しく、フロントの人を呼んで使い方を聞かないと判らないかも。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomastur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by toshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hellywelly57from Beij8ing

Great value

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff. Great location. The beds are very hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 4 nights. Initially stayed in a room at the front which had the benefit of a balcony but the drawback of noise from horns day and night. Had difficulty sleeping so asked about a different room and staff were very pleasant and moved us to the back where it was very quite. Stayed in the Superior room and it was quite spacious and clean. The bed was somewhat hard but not the worst we've had in Vietnam. Included breakfast was a little disappointing. Staff were all friendly, polite and helpful. Good location.