Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2013
I had a problem with overcharging that was not resolved. The room ended up costing double what I had prepaid. Staff was pleasant enough and the hotel was comfortable enough, but I could. It recommend it and would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mandy from London

Business Stay, Fantastic Service

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Pullman for business, it was first visit to Hanoi. Service is great although I wasn't impressed by the standard of food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DukeNukem from Singapore

Good service

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had an enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UPG from Singapore

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel per se was good, with nice breakfast spread. The rooms were decent size and they upgraded me to a bigger room. The only problem I found was that it was far off from Hoan Kiem...used to take 30 mins to reach there. Else, its a decent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was an excellent first at Ha noi as well as at pullman. Warm welcome with right courtesy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julia from Taipei

Worth of money business hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pullman was an old hotel in the Hanoi 2 years ago. I am impressed by its change and find the living condition is pretty fantastic. You can find its breakfast is full of Asia and Western choices, gym facility is much wider choices than others and is state-of-the-art. Its swimming pool locates in the 2nd floor where guests can swim and seeing city view. Check out its website and you may find early bird package sometime. I will come back next time for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sue

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Food was great . Would stay there again .Pool ,spa and Gym not finished .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
+ friendly staff, clean; - location not in the centre, restaurant staff speaks only a very basic English; all in all: compared to European hotels, not a 4 star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago metro area, IL

Hanoi Horison Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good standards overall. Hotel undergoing renovation work and hence numerous facilities were unavailable. For example, the restaurant and bar areas were housed in alternate makeshift areas. Front desk/Reception personnel were quite helpful with useful and practical tourism, sightseeing and restaurant information. The Tour Desk staff was inexperienced, lacked basic English language skills and unable to explain/describe items already in their own brochures/guide books. Two massage experiences at the Spa were both very disappointing as the masseuse did not have any knowledge of deep tissue massage or Shiatsu techniques. Management should be aware of the skill level of the Spa employees. It was a complete waste of time and money. The buffet breakfast was quite sumptuous and adequate. Very good value. Will certainly consider staying here again in the future. Quite centrally located and well connected. Happy to recommend.