Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was nice as usual, this is where I stay everytime when I come to Hanoi for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The location and the smiling face of the staffs.
Location: Location is good. Walking distance to restaurants, massage and shopping.
The staff was very attentive and always willing to help with a smile. Room was big, clean and the beds are comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Escape from the hustle of the old quarter

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Nice tidy rooms. Facilities, staff and breakfast were all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randall from Cincinnati

My home in Hanoi

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: It is closed to all the attractions. Staffs are nice the restaurant is good on both Western and Asian cuisines.
Location: Most attractions are with walking distance.
I traveled to Hanoi 3 times a year, and this is where I stayed each time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard & Mira from Southern UK

Comfortable hotel in a good location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, comfortable bed in a good location.
Cons: Reception could possibly be renovated.
Location: An easy walk to the French quarter, the Old quarter and the central lake in the city.
Fulfilled all our requirements to visit Hanoi and the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aditi from India

Good location... Very well maintained rooms!

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Would definately recommend silk path hotel in hanoi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aussie88 from Australia

Central in old quarter quiet room

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: central, gym and free wifi
Cons: pay extra for breakfast
Location: central in old quarters
Easy check-in, Also check-out the next day to go to Halong Bay, left luggage with the hotel on return to check in for 2 more nights. No hustle there. Drink and Fresh fruit on arrival which is a nice touch. Small but adequate gym with sauna on top floor. Central in the old quarters, quiet room. free wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Singapore

Would definitely return!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Just about everything!
Cons: Maybe the breakfast buffet could be more varied?
Location: A friend had done some research on good restautants, and the three were within 10-15 minutes walking distance. The food was superb.
We stayed in this hotel twice, the first through another website where we booked an Executive Room. This was very spacious and we were absolutely delighted. With Expedia, we were on a package so the room was smaller and there was no clear view from the window. But the room was still very pleasant and acceptable. The staff, especially the Concierge were most helpful. A wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Our room was small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013