Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grootebroek

Centrale ligging

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Alles was tip top geregeld.
Hotel ligt centraal, goede uitvalsbasis om de stad te verkennen. Service balie voor het boeken van trips was van goede kwaliteit. Spullen konden kosteloos opgeslagen worden en na terugkomst kregen we kosteloos een kamer om ons op te frisse . Hotel was zeer dienstverlenend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

無し

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: 部屋がきれいである。
Cons: Wifiが繋がらない。(すぐ切れる)
Location: ホアンキエム湖
価格もリーズナブルでロケーションも良かった。また部屋もきれいで非常に良かったが唯一、部屋でWifiが繋がらなかったのには困った。但し、ロビー、レストラン等公共スペースでは快適に使えた。また機会がありハノイに泊まるのであれば利用したい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川

便利なホテル

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: 便利。清潔。WiFi無料。
Cons: 空港へ行くために依頼した朝3時半のウェイクアップコールを忘れられた。若いスタッフがロビーのソファで熟睡していた。
Location: ホアンキエム湖や繁華街も近く便利。近くに大きなスーパーあり。
20年前のハノイのホテルから見たら隔世の感あり。素晴らしく進化している。スパというのは部屋に大きな木製の湯船があるということらしい。湯が温泉かどうかは不明。シャワー室もあり。朝食のバフェは普通。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coventry UK

Great value hotel in an excellent location

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Our stay at the Viet view was excellent. The staff at the hotel were friendly, helpful, and super efficient. Nothing was too much trouble. Our room was large and very comfortable and very good value. The hotel was near to walk to many of the attractions in the old town. I would strongly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Manager ,, Hotel Management
Dear Ms Mary, Thank you for staying with us as well as taking the honor to receive your outstanding review about us . Your review would be passed to whole hotel staffs like a reward for their attemp improving better service . We would take the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel on your next trip in Hanoi . Thanks again for saving your time sharing your experience at Viet view hotel & spa .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Kihei,Maui

Great Value for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent. The managers and front desk staff were very accomodating...nice breakfast as well. We tried their restaurant for lunch and the food was very good. Situated in the historic old town of Hanoi, it is a great location to explore the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Luis, Hotel Management
Dear Mr John , Thank you for chosing Viet view hotel & spa for your stay in Hanoi . It is our pleasure to receive your nice comment about our hotel . This is strong motivation and reminder to push us showing the best service to customers . Thanks again for saving your time to share your experience at Viet view hotel & spa . We would like to take the opportunity to welcome you back soon in Hanoi . Regards ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by minfrom 서울

저렴한 가격대비 만족

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
혼자쓰기에 적당하고 위치 및 가격이 좋았음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phebefrom Bellingham, WA

Lovely hotel in Hanoi

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel in the old part of Hanoi, near Hoan Kiem Lake. Staff is wonderful, bathrobes fit Westerners, and the facilities are great. So is the breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Luis, Hotel Management
Dear Sir , Madam Phebe , Thank you for your staying at Viet view hotel & spa . It is our pleasure to receive your wonderful review about us to share your experience at Viet view hotel & spa . This is not only useful information for customers looking for accommadtion in Hanoi but also is strong motivation for hotel staff to perform the best service to customers . Thanks again for sharing your thought about us . We hope to see you soon in our hotel . Regards ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cornelfrom schweiz

gutes preisleistungsverhaeltnis

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 h
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by danfrom U.S. A.

Dan

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good"......
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Luis, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Dan , On behalf of hotel management we would like to thank you for your stay as well as precious comment about Viet view hotel & spa . We would love to take this oppotunity to share this to hotel's staff for trying to reach higher sevice standard . We woul like to express our thanks again for your stay and look forward to seeing you here soon .