Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore

Great ovation and staff.

Posted May 17, 2015
Have been coming here for the last 3 years while my daughter has been at Tulane. Our favorite stores and restaurants are close and the gym, across the street is fabulous. We stayed here after my daughter had surgery in Feb and staff were very accomadating. I love this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Comfortable Room

Posted May 12, 2015
Was a very comfortable room. Would stay there again or recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississippi

Great Experience

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: I mostly liked the rooms.
This hotel was very nice. The new rooms look awesome! There are plenty options for breakfast and a nice lobby area. I really appreciated the very helpful and pleasant staff. It is not far from the French Quarter, Convention Center, Riverwalk, etc. There are plenty of nearby restaurants and shopping centers. The hotel is located in a nice area and was an excellent choice for our trip!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

2nd visit

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great breakfast staff, front desk staff were helpful. Shortage of parking, pool area locked. High price but new renovation is looking good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Worth the stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Staff is friendly informative, rooms were clean and location is prime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jatin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Student surgery recovery

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: location breakfast gym(off site0 managers
Cons: Nothing
Location: see above
My Tulane student daughter needed to have unexpected surgery and I wanted to have her be in comfortable place to recover. We have come here often in the last 3 years. I was able to be accomodated with late check out, early check in and to be on the first floor. Thanks so much!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keishafrom New Orleans,La

Served its purpose

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandonfrom Scott, LA

Most friendly night hotel host, in a long time

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mrs Anderson made us feel at home very helpful young lady. May God bless you. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spring, TX

Comfortable, friendly. Just like New Orleans

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
My family and I stay here whenever the whole family visits. The staff is wonderfully friendly and helpful. THe rooms are well appointed and very comfortable. I love the beds and pillows. Breakfast is a definite plus. The food is always plentiful and fresh. I love the Robust coffee. The hotel is very close to a lot of eateries and stores. I highly recommend this Hampton Inn.