Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Everything was great. Enjoyed the stay and the drive was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

towneplace

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: includes kitchen in your room with dishes that can be used
Cons: nothing - nice the way it is
Location: very close to shopping and resturants
very good hotel - staff are very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Megan Armstrong from Hattiesburg, MS

hotel review

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel! The rooms were very clean. The staff was somewhat nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Houston TX

Centrally located to my family so it was great.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Included a free breakfast, nice and friendly staff and our room was very clean. :)
Cons: A mirror in the living area of the room. With three girls traveling we only had the mirrors in the bathroom to do hair and makeup.
Location: There was a great restaurant right down the street. We ate at Zea's, a really wonderful small bistro. The food was excellent. Shopping close by too.
My trip home for a grad party and a reunion made us need a hotel room This one was in the heart of everywhere I needed to go. It was a decent price and I felt safe in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raul R

Nice little suite

Posted Apr 9, 2014
It was ok.. i was charged for the room, even though i pre paid thru Expedia. Lady said i will get my refund in a couple of days, if not , i should call her back ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TB from New Orlena

Found a place

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick unexpected stay. Local is the business center of the Elmwood area. Decent Roma for the price. Access is strategic, but accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Fort Walton Beach, FL

hard to get to the property

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and well maintained rooms. Just hard to get to it.