Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Everything was great. Enjoyed the stay and the drive was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

towneplace

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: includes kitchen in your room with dishes that can be used
Cons: nothing - nice the way it is
Location: very close to shopping and resturants
very good hotel - staff are very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A from Jackson

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, spacious, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. There are coffee shops, restaurants, shopping, and a movie theater all within a five minute drive. The drive to Bourbon Street/Jackson Square/River Walk/the aquarium is about 25-30 minutes. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any visitors who don't mind the drive into the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry Love from Louisiana

Not happy with service at all

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived after a 12 hour ride and were excited about having a vacation without kids. When we arrived we were told that we couldn't pay for our room with cash. After being treated poorly because we didn't have a credit card that would cover our whole reservation. We were told they could not split the payment on two separate cards. We were told they were overbooked and that if we couldn't pay for all of our reserved nights we couldn't stay. Website says we could pay with cash when we arrived. Very unhappy and when contacted general manager following Monday we felt like this company really doesn't know what they are doing. Nor do they care if guests are end arrested by their employees. Good luck if you decide to book this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Megan Armstrong from Hattiesburg, MS

hotel review

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel! The rooms were very clean. The staff was somewhat nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Houston TX

Centrally located to my family so it was great.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Included a free breakfast, nice and friendly staff and our room was very clean. :)
Cons: A mirror in the living area of the room. With three girls traveling we only had the mirrors in the bathroom to do hair and makeup.
Location: There was a great restaurant right down the street. We ate at Zea's, a really wonderful small bistro. The food was excellent. Shopping close by too.
My trip home for a grad party and a reunion made us need a hotel room This one was in the heart of everywhere I needed to go. It was a decent price and I felt safe in the area.