Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MICHAELfrom MELBOURNE

WORST EXPERIENCE

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WAS REFUSED THE STAY AND HAD TO SLEEP ON THE STREET
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lloydfrom Beijing

Adequate hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My party and I had a rough start with the hotel staff; they had my reservation details on a piece paper right in front but insisted they didn't have my reservation. It look 10 minutes or so to resolve, and that was with Chinese skills, so be prepared for that. Besides that, the hotel was quite clean and the rooms were decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

前台服務有比較好了

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
這次前往感覺比以往態度好很多!!^^
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
網路定酒店沒早餐,只有大聽有網路,房間沒網路,晚上房間冷!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ondrejfrom London

good location

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location, close to the train station
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Simple and Affordable

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were significant language difficulties with the hotel staff despite them advertising that they did have staff that did speak other languages. This it to be expected though and we managed fine. Room and bathroom is clean. Location was suitable as it was close to one of the shopping streets (short walk) but was further from the main areas people would go. Only complaint was that we ordered an extra bed but all that was provided was extra bedding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ChinitaTouristafrom Philippines

spacious rooms

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has spacious room which can accommodate 3-4 persons. I had a hard time conversing with their receptionist. So be ready if with your translation book. Also, tourist area like Sophia Square and malls are quite far from this area. The taxi driver even charged me 200RMB from Harbin Train Station.
1 out of 5
by Patrickfrom Singapore

No Foreigner should Select this Hotel . Reason bel

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing . No One Speak English hence make the Entire Trip even more Worst
Cons: The Top Level management of Hotel Owner Need to make decision on such. We as Guest or Agoda or Expedia could not Change the Fact
Location: There is No Shop no Nothing within 15 Min Walk. And how could Anyone during Winter Walk fr 30-1 hr mintutes to look fr Food . Ending Up We Paid 5 Star
1. The Hotel Does not have a Bell boy facilities to up lift the luggage when arrive and when leave . 2. The Hotel Does not have a Eating restaurant fr guest . They Only Service Buffet Dinner or Lunch . No Ala Carte menu , Worst Still is The buffet Lunch or Dinner does not Suit any Western or Asian People like us except the Typical Local Chinese Cruisine. Its is the biggest set back as We are guest and We have no choice as There is no nearby by Walking Distance Shop nor Hotel Near by . I feel Like we were Con by the hotel forcing us to use the Buffet Lunch and Dinner . Without a proper Food Facilities , HOW any Guest will enjoy they Stay there , 3. Breakfast Also no bread * Butter Menu . All Chinese Menu , NO Coffee NO , NO Juice , Drink only Soya . 4. This is definetly not a 5 Star class At Hall , or Even 4 Star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

很方便出門什麼都有

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
很滿意!!再去會一樣選擇這裡!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

住好幾次!只能說物超所值

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
跳電問題還是建議飯店盡快解決!!好似有客房用吹風機或吸塵器就會跳!!