Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, Tx

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: The beds are worn out.
Location: About 5 miles to restaurants and mall.
Not a great area but I felt safe, just don't go out for a stroll. It was very quiet the night I stayed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to offer

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Towels and linens dirty; the room was very smelly like was a zoo or pet store
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittany from Helotes, tx

Ok to pass up

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel area was nice and the hotel it's self was ok. My husband and I were surprised by the smell of smoke in the hotel. The hotel should really desperate the non smoking and smoking rooms better. The bed was really stiff as well. We probably wouldn't stay here again but would stay in the city again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma,wa

Nice hotel near alot of activities

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Idea location for me and quiet
Cons: The carpet is need of repair and side exit door needs repaired
Location: Shoppping center with abundance of place to eat at
I had a nice stay and nothing to say badly about the staff friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, nasty, and bad service

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Roaches on bed. Fridge dirty. Floors not vacumed. Told person at desk and she just laughed in my face. Never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Spring Branch, Tx

Nice stop on the way.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant folks, clean room, noisy neighbors. I missed not having carpet on the floor, but, all in all, worth the money. TV channel guide card confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank from Alpine

Not your normal Hotel 6

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
My bet it started out as another hotel. Very nice stay. Only thing it could do to make it better, breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Ft. Irwin

Sleeping at Motel 6

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
I only used the room to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ashley from killeen

crickets everywhere

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
There were a lot of dead crickets everywhere and you have to walk upstairs for ice ( no elevator)... The outside of the hotel looks nice though.