Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by henryfrom Dallas Texas

very pleased

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by NVfrom East Texas

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was overall good. The location, the cleanliness, etc. The only thing that was odd, was that there was no desk attendant at night. However, there was a courtesy phone available for use.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Don't bother leaving the light on for me.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were very welcoming and inviting.
Cons: Clean the rooms before guest arrive.
The room and bathroom had noticeable stains on the walls. The bathroom smelled like urine and dirty mop water. The AC unit control panel was broken and when operated would blow the curtains so hard, they would move all over the place. The AC unit was extremely loud as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

If you need to

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: improve the items noted
Stayed at this hotel overnight during a business trip. Room was spacious, internet was s-l-o-w, bed was uncomfortable. Complimentary breakfast consisted of waffles, 2 choices of cereal and milk in a gallon jug.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not taken care of

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not that old, but the owners seem to be lazy with the general upkeep. The walls in the rooms were dirty, stains on the floor, gross shower, and the lobby area smelled like nasty food constantly. In addition, the sheets had stains and the comforter was falling apart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad...

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Only cons were that the hallway on the second floor smelled funny and the fridge had some leftover food in it from previous guests. Otherwise, the place was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebeccafrom Arizona

Great accommodations!

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Super comfortable beds and very nice room.
Cons: Better weather in Texas! It iced over when we were there and almost had to stay two nights.
Location: Great restaurants, close by to the highway and easy to get around.
I was impressed upon check-in, with great service by an professional young man at the front desk. I had to call for directions since I was lost in town and he guided me to the hotel within minutes. Great staff! Very professional.