Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Woodbury outlets, less than a mile

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Clean room and quiet hotel. Very close to the outlets. Staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Clean, simple hotel - close to Woodbury Commons

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Late check in, clean.
Cons: Rooms are not sound proof - our room was next to a young family which didn't allow for the best night's sleep.
Location: Very close proximity to Woodbury Commons Outlet
We arrived from London at 3am and could still check in, which was much appreciated. It's a basic, clean hotel with friendly staff. We only needed it for one night to be close to the Woodbury Commons outlet mall, and it served its purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Nice enough

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Staff and simple breakfast.
Cons: Room cleanliness. Sheets and bathroom.
Location: Plenty of shopping and state parks, zoos, etc.
Staff was very friendly and helpful but room cleanliness left something to be desired.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wonderland

it was okay..

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: It was inexpensive close to where we had to be.
Cons: Orange juice seemed watery . There could have been a little better food choices for breakfast. Beds could be a little more comfortable.
It was a noisy place.The beds were not comfortable. We both couldn't sleep. Stayed at other Days Inn which were alot nicer than this on. But you get what you pay for and it was a place to put our heads for a night,
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by GeeGee, Hotel Management
We are sorry you did not find our beds comfortable. The noise could be because we are very busy due to our great location. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very close to Woodbury common premium outlets

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
cigarette smell in the first floor balcony walking area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by NANfrom Ohio

Close to Woodbury Outlet Mall

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looks like newly renovated. Very comfortable. But internet was very slow.