Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Close to Farm Show Complex

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location and they allow pets
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Farm Show complex
Under new management and were still working out bugs. Room was not cleaned and if it was it was not cleaned well. Interested to see if it gets better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
On our multi day stay we were very pleased with this choice and will stay there again when in this area. It is good value for an inexpensive price. It was easily located near our venue and had a wonderful 24 hour diner very close, along with several chain fast food places. While our beds were made all but one day, the room was not cleaned daily except for the bath towels. This was not a problem for us but some might complain. We rarely saw staff, but they were courteous and friendly when we did see them. The breakfast area was nice and stocked with the light breakfast foods. The room also had a microwave and small refrigerator and not overly cramped. This is not a fancy destination hotel but it was well maintained and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allanfrom Altoona

Non-smoking should mean non-smoking

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a cheap room at a cheap rate. I got what I paid for. My biggest complaint was that my room was supposed to be non-smoking but it smelled badly of smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philipfrom New Hampshire

Convenient, basic

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was attending the Draft Horse Sale
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cassfrom orrville,ohio

ohio traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Heat sucks cold rooms but otherwise good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zambonefrom Curitiba

Dentro do padrão na faixa de preço.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK, dentro do custo da região em época de evento, cafe da manha simples, mas o suficiente e no mesmo padrão da maioria dos horeis nos EUA. Região agradável, de frente para o rio e com um jardim bem tranquilo. Fiquei no térreo e próximo a escada e ouvia outros hospedes descerem a escada batendo as malas nos degraus, então acho que não tem elevador...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zambonefrom Curitiba

Dentro da media pelo preço pago

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK, dentro do custo da região em época de evento, cafe da manha simples, mas o suficiente e no mesmo padrão da maioria dos horeis nos EUA. Região agradável, de frente para o rio e com um jardim bem tranquilo. Fiquei no térreo e próximo a escada e ouvia outros hospedes descerem a escada batendo as malas nos degraus, então acho que não tem elevador...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg Pa

This hotel was not good at all

Posted Oct 23, 2014
I think this hotel was the worst hotel ever I would not be staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com