Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It stunk, Literally

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: only the location
Cons: scrub it from head to toe and air purifier
Location: car show at Carlisle
Non smoking room smelled like a bar room, cigarette burn marks on tub near toilet, tiolet was dirty, 2nd day there was no water pressure so we couldnt take showers, management could not do anything about it. Day 3 water was better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Carlisle Events

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: The location was convenient. The rate was very reasonable. We did not have to travel around too far to find a restaurant and gas station. Would
Cons: Maybe check the gaps in the bottom of the room doors.
Location: Very much liked the location. Close to the Carlisle events, and to a variety of restaurants.
The room was clean. But the bottom of our room door, could feel the cold air come through. The room heat did not really work.(it was chilly that weekend) Or should have directions to run it. Was wondering why there was no ice machine, but did get a small bag of ice when I went to the front desk to ask about ice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Car show

Posted May 4, 2014
checked In friendly and helpful staff rooms were clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay for Carlisle car show

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: The office was very dirty, the ceiling had been removed over the dinning room tables and the insulation was hanging down. There was a bad smell aroun
Location: Good location, near I=81 highway. Don't know about other things to do near by, just went to the car show.
Arrived at approx. 1230 PM, went into office and could find no one at the desk. Several other guests were also inside the office to check in. WE yelled for anyone that may be inside , no one answered. Waited a long time, and even went to another motel next door to see if any rooms were available there. Went back to our motel and there was a person now at the desk. He told us that we could not check in yet, 3 PM was check in, however, other people had just checked in. We had to wait until later in the day to check in...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bottom and side of door had gaps that let in the cold air and the room never warmed up through the night and the next night we went to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donald from Philadelphia

We received attention and Christmas cookies!

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: We were doing a show in Harrisburg and this was just 15 miles away. Since we had a snow storm this was a blessing.
Terrible snow storm, we found a real oasis!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Detroit

Outdated

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Old, musty, outdated. Large truck parking though so it worked for me. Low rates. Great Bar n Grill next door.