Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Signage still Ramada

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Got to the hotel address using GPS, the hotel had signs with Ramada on it. Both web sites, Expedia & Baymount could of mention the name change was in process. The light in the parking lot were not turned on in most of the parking area. Room was clean. Internet worked good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Needs work

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel is starting renovations which it needs. Room and hotel were clean. Our needs were met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luizfrom Venâncio Aires

Custo benefício

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
É a quarta vez e sempre o mesmo padrão muito bem localizado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Zaandam

Hotel is een oude kraak

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: De ligging bij de snelweg op weg naar Carlisle
Cons: Een algehele update zou niet misstaan
Location: Wij waren er zeer specifiek voor Corvettes at Carlisle show.
Meubilair is oud, bedlinnen niet geheel schoon. Receptioniste moest in de ochtend én de uitcheckende gasten doen en het ontbijtbuffet bijhouden. Zwembad stelt niets voor. Wij waren er alleen om te slapen voor 3 nachtjes i.v.m. een groot evenement in Carlisle, daar was het verder prima geschikt voor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster

Close to everything!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Hotel staff was great ! The room was fantastic. They need to clean the pools out and not add so much chlorine, it was burning my eyes after being in the pool area for five minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. It was a nice hotel, but could have been cleaner. The room had a musty smell, and the towel bar was coming off in the bathroom. For what I paid, I felt it was a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stone Ridge, NY

Weekend at Hershey.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: The staff, the pool and the breakfast.
Cons: New carpets, better pillows and maybe better TV service.
Location: Less than 30 minutes to Hershey Park.
Though the hotel was a little farther than I wanted, I took a chance. I'm so glad I did, the staff, especially the people who manned the front desk. They went over and above their duties. There was a problem with our coffee maker, it hadn't been cleaned and she went and got us another, personally. They also printed out 10 pages of discount tickets, that in my haste to get on the road, i forgot to do. They did this for no charge even though according to policy they do. The pool was well maintained, the breakfast was good, all in all, a very pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Larryfrom Buffalo

Never Again

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom and shower head were covered in grime. The bed was not attached to anything and one end would lift up when you say on the other end. No toilet paper in the room when we arrived. Breakfast was okay except when they ran out of waffle batter and it took fifteen minutes for the immature staff to stop sharing Facebook stories and actually walk ten feet to the kitchenette to get more.