Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Jersey

very nice, large suite and close to Hershey

Posted Jun 22, 2015
very nice, large suite and close to Hershey. clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
A decent hotel. Pool was nice and heated, with plenty of clean towels. Only knock was that side entrance door was not enabled for entrance from parking lot. Thus,causing a lot of walking around to main entrance when unloading/loading car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Castle, PA

GREAT Hotel, Around 5 Miles Away From Hersheypark

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Our family and I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The room was comfortable for the four of us, indoor pool water was warm, breakfast was good (waffles, sausage, egg patties, cereal, bagels, yogurt), and around 5 miles away from Hersheypark. My only complaint was that the day that we left, that morning at breakfast, the apple juice was all gone at 8:30 and the toaster wasn't working. Other than that, it was a great hotel to stay at and we plan on staying there for our future Hershey trips.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Check out time was at 11am went to get ice from ice machine down the hall at 9:45am and couldn't get back in my room because they disabled my room key well before 11am!! I wasnt expecting anything fancy for breakfast but what they served I wont even give to my dog, it was below grade for comsumption! I complained about them locking me out of my room before time and the clerk offered to give me back access but didnt really care anyway because i was leaving. I was very disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Very Nice "suite" for our visit to Hershey Park.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The room was the best. Warmer water than I have experienced at many hotels
Cons: the size of the dining area for breakfast.
Location: Hershey Park was a lot of fun. We went before school ended and the weather wasn't perfect so it was not so busy.
Hotel was above average overall. Rooms were clean, the pool was warm and the free breakfast fed our tribe, The hotel staff was nice. We had a suite that was more like one room with a large alcove that had a queen bed in it. the main room had a King and a sofa. The alcove had a wardrobe. The room was clean and comfortable and worked very well for us and our young four kids. The pool although not large or fancy, was clean and the kids enjoyed it very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very nice clean and very respectful and friendly

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Everything was GREAT! !staff was very friendly rooms were clean housekeeping was always removing and bringing in clean towels...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great value for proximity to Hershey Park

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The room was very nice, the staff was ehhh and the area for breakfast was tiny but we just took ours back to our room. Seems as though some not so pleasant people are living there, which was odd to me and make the place a little less inviting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel rooms are small and facilities are not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conshohocken, Pa

Nice hotel close to wheat I needed to be

Posted May 18, 2015
It was a good hotel and I would stay there again.........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Mississippi

Nice hotel. Close to Hershey/Hburg attractions.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, indoor pool, breakfast selection, location, appears to be almost new.
Location: Hershey Park, Chocolate World, Giant Center, area wineries.
Pleasant staff and excellent accommodations. Good breakfast selection, large rooms and indoor pool are pluses to your stay. Near, but not too close to Harrisburg and all Hershey attractions. Good location on US22/Allentown Blvd. My wife and I were there to visit with our daughter, son-in-law and for our grandson's birthday, who lived only a couple of miles from the Hotel. Our room was on the ground floor and we were not bothered by any noises. Hotel has 3 floors but has an elevator.