Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
This was my second stay here and both times were great! I will definitely be back again! Nice and clean, comfortable, close to Hershey!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: It's location.
Cons: The cleaning of the bathroom
Location: Excellent location, near to everything.
At the time I arrived to the hotel, at 3:00 pm, I checked the bathroom and it was dirty, the bathtub curtain was dirty and the carpet of the room was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable rooms, great restaurant.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
All our needs were met, really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. My son lives out that way so we will definitely consider your hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Excellent choice close to Hershey park!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I really have to commend the staff here - they made every engagement with us - a moment to make us feel like we were family. Seriously - from the moment we walked in - staying for 5 nights - it was as close to being at home as possible. The accommodations though slightly older in feel however - well cared for and kept up. The in house restaurant was excellent - plenty of choices and all exceeded expectation. The kids even ate for free which was an unexpected bonus. The pool was clean and our children enjoyed it. The board game check out service was really cool and the atrium provided an excellent shared space for unwinding. Highly recommend this hotel - would pick this venue when we return to Hershey - hands down. The management here has done an excellent job and it really shows. The employees make this place stand out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

About 15 mins from Hershey Park

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Overall this hotel was fine to good, pool was nice highly chlorinated but thats to be expected most indoor hotel pools are, overall this hotel was fairly clean but our room had a funky smell to it especially the pull out couch! Staff was nice. The breakfast buffet was great and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great Location!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: They let you borrow games- my niece loved that we could play Uno.
Cons: Would be nice if the pool was more kid friendly- maybe add a slide or some activity for the kids while they are swimming.
Location: We visited Hershey attractions during our stay- it was the perfect location- only 10 minutes away.
This was a perfect place to stay during our visit to Hershey. PA. Far enough away so it was reasonably priced but close enough to everything we wanted to do. Nice location- hotel staff was very nice. Great place for kids!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Convenient family hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We wanted to stay close to Hershey Park without paying premium hotel prices and we picked this hotel based on the positive reviews. Our experience was very good overall: The hotel staff were all extremely friendly and helpful; room was clean; hotel was a 15 minute drive from Hershey Park, with multiple restaurants, grocery stores, etc. close by. Since a lot of families stay here, it seems to get a bit noisy with all of the young children, especially in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling, VA

Trip to Hershey Park

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Hotel is very quiet after 10 pm
Location: Hershey Park is 20 minutes away at the most
Hotel was great, main elevators broke for a while one night but everything else was fine. Elevator back by my room worked the whole time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Great hotel. Staff very friendly. Clean room.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Great hotel. Staff very friendly. Clean room. Great layout. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middleburgh, NY

Close to Hershey Park

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Had a very enjoyable time. Will definitely stay here again.