Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset, PA

Overall, very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Overall, very nice hotel. Continental breakfast was very good. Great selection of foods and nice dining area. Water pressure could have been better in shower, but room was very nice, overall. We will stay here again, when the opportunity presents itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Best Western York PA

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: The key cards need to be improved. It took many swipes to work properly
This is a nice hotel , clean with pleasant helpful staff. I would recommend it to others and have stayed here before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Inesfrom Berlin

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gewohnter Standard. Gutes Preis - leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shanonfrom Canton, MI

Ok choice for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fairly clean although it had a slight musty odor. Staff was friendly and helpful at check-in, but nowhere to be found during breakfast when counters and tables needed to wiped, food needed to be restocked and garbage needed to be taken care of. Hotel was located in a convenient location and offered a reasonable price for the amenities provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michellefrom Canton, NC

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Great location. Next door to Quaker, Steak and Lube as well as a great diner across the street. We didn't have to drive anywhere once we arrived.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Disappointed

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs updated.. Carpeting & overall presentation.
Location: Convenient to RT 30
Not what I expected from a hotel with the Best Western name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Good stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Close to restaurants, major roads.
Good hotel, not superfluous, has what you basically need.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location wasn't convenient. Run down with bathroom tiles getting moldy, only 2 bath towels in the room, shower curtain moved while taking shower and water was getting on the floor, and breakfast was poor selection. Definitely won't be staying here.