Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kaseyfrom Ocean City, MD

Nice room, Decent price

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here many times. It is a average place for a decent price. We will stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandonfrom Dallas

Nothing special

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine for what it is, a cheap(ish) stop-over. Nothing special to it but there are a few restaurants close by which helps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Cranford, NJ

Worth the Money

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked my sister here for the holidays...she was pleased with the cleanliness of the room, the quietness of the hotel, and the continental breakfast. A basic room with adequate comforts; worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Warrenfrom Scranton

Walking through the haze

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only needed a one night stay for a sporting event in the early morning. The room was acceptable. One problem, though: we had a non-smoking room, but it was one of the few non-smoking rooms on a predominantly smoking floor. The room did not stink, but getting off the elevator surely got your attention. The hallway stunk, and we were one of the farthest from the stairs or elevator. An attempt was made to use air freshener to mask the stench, but it made it worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset, PA

Overall, very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Overall, very nice hotel. Continental breakfast was very good. Great selection of foods and nice dining area. Water pressure could have been better in shower, but room was very nice, overall. We will stay here again, when the opportunity presents itself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Philadelphia PA

Adequate

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price. Room was nice except the AC unit was a little loud. The continental breakfast was minimal so I went to the diner just across Rte 30.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Best Western York PA

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: The key cards need to be improved. It took many swipes to work properly
This is a nice hotel , clean with pleasant helpful staff. I would recommend it to others and have stayed here before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Inesfrom Berlin

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gewohnter Standard. Gutes Preis - leistungsverhältnis.