Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Excellent location with plenty of things to do

Posted Jul 18, 2015
The hotel was nicely located. It had a variety of activities from shopping, amusement parks, and historical sites close by. The staff was awesome. The room was spacious and had a great layout and the kitchen was fully stocked with dishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

should have stayed longer

Posted May 16, 2015
Spend one night there before moving on to the Hershey Lodge for two nights. Had I known how great this place was I would've stayed all three nights there!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minneapolis mn

Nice hotel, close to Hershey park and outlet mall.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very nice hotel. Large rooms, clean and comfortable. Outdoor Pool and hot tub is only open from May to September. Please note the train runs right behind the hotel all day and night starting at 5:00 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ida from brooklyn

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
we really enjoyed every minute of our stay however the honking train was quite annoying and didn't let my daughter sleep through the night. still, i would come back to this hotel if they can give me a room that wont get the honking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Hands down, best place to stay while visiting Hershey on a family vacation! View of Hershey Park roller coasters, etc. from our living room, indoor and outdoor pools, full kitchen... the list goes on and on, very impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaime from NJ

nice property, loud train at night

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Good property, clean, covered parking
Cons: better noise insulation in rooms, THE TRAIN
Location: next door to outlet, close to park and food
Adjacent to the property there is a bussy train track; at night is very loud. I got used to it and it didn't wake up my kids. But i find that slightly ridiculous! If you or your family have issues with loud night time noises, DO NOT STAY THERE! Otherwise I found the apartment like setting, indoor pool and location very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels