Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014
It was great . I didn't bother them and they didn't bother me . Stay here if you don't want anyone to bother you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I love this hotel a lot. I travel every year to Hershey PA, and from now on this is going to be my hotel. Very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We stayed for three nights while visiting Hershey and the surrounding area. Really close and convenient to many attractions. Clean hotel and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very comfortable stay. I liked the convenience of the in room mini kitchen. Wireless connectivity could be stronger. The only issue I had was that my key was coded for 1 night when I was actually staying for 4 nights. It had to be recoded the second day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by I.E from Virginia

Remodeled Hotel- Outstanding

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was just remodeled and looks great. The customer service was great. As soon as we checked into our room, we received a call asking us if everything was ok with our room. The room was really nice and well designed. Very clean and neat. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhonda from MD

Lake Tobias trip

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and hotel were very nice. The guest were awful. They partied in the hall like a slum. Laying on the floor outside my room door, laughing, talking loud, and slamming doors. 2 nights with no sleep did not make my trip very happy. Going through hotels.com got me put at the exit door when that is one thing i always ask not to happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mica from New Haven

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you plan to go to Heresey Chocolate Witkd this is a great hotel in a great location. The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was clean and beautiful. I will recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jen

Good enough...

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to hershey; clean rooms; hotel had a very musty, dank smell; front desk staff were very slow and didn't seem to know what they were doing. Long line to check in and check out. I haven't had to check out of a hotel in years, especially since they had my credit card on file.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by reno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to my distnacetion

Posted May 8, 2014
Short stay but I checked in and out each time had to wait for reception staff to come from some where !!