Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to attractions and highways

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: quiet for the location and rooms were clean. pool and hot tub were nice also
Location: very close to Hershey and outlets
had a pleasant say at the hotel and area. Went to Mecum Car Auction and surrounding attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but no complimentary coffee in lobby

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Clean. Comfortable bed w blackout blinds but would have liked complimentary coffee in lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK, but not great.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Pool.
Cons: Housekeep, I would have some!
Location: Hersheypark, Hershey museum, etc.
The room location was not ideal, we were basically the first room next to the lobby so traffic outside our room was significant. The room had a strong odor upon arrival, very musty. We were there for (7) nights & never had the room clean one single time. We had to dump our own trash, get our own towels & in general maintain the room on our own. It was like being at home only with a funky smell. But, the pool was nice & the staff was very pleasant to deal with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near hershey park

Posted May 17, 2014
I requested a non-smoking room, but when we arrived, they claimed to only have smoking rooms available. The smell was horrid and only after turning the air conditioner off and leaving the window open were we able to breath a little easier. The staff claimed to have a "machine" to help the smell, but nothing was done to help it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matthew

Clean room. Nice "extras". Low-key staff. No fuss.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy location off the interstate

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: All the things you need, none of the hype that you don't when travelling.
I hope they continue to expand. My room was small but it was comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by R.Henry from NYC

very dirty hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was not vacuumed, dried mud on floor, bathroom hairy, shower curtain mildew. I asked for another room and 2nd room was not much cleaner .. It looks like a nice, new hotel from the outside but a mess inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great, except that I had already pre-paid through Hotels.com, and then when I got to the hotel! they swiped my credit card and took $25.00 more from My account just in case I added extra charges to the room. They said it can take up to ten days to have that removed from my bank statement!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I am not going to stay there again

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
As soon as I got into my room, there was a terrible smell of spice left from former guests. There were spots on my bed sheet. There was nice, helpful front desk girl when we checked in but later on a gentleman replaced his position who had no clue regarding how to greet and dress as a receptionist. It was far from everything. I won't recommend to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sauve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com