Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hershey park

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Nothing bad to say, was a quick and pleasant stay, would recommend to everyone and will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

April stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: convenient location
My room was not ready when I arrived. The temperature of the room was not able to be controlled. The toilet would not stop running.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sharon from pennsylvania resident

Great Value!!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The innkeeper was accommodating. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Bathroom condition, but it was clean.
Location: Close to everything in Hershey!
We were first offered a noisy, tiny room. When we asked for a room further from the road, the innkeeper changed us to a large room with no noise! The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom needed a little work, but for the money, you can't beat it!
2 out of 5
by Bear from PA

Hairs in the tub

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Better workmanship in repairs and prenoted issues
Location: We found a good restaurant nearby
The room was unclean, the heat source was inadequate and the TV only had one channel although neither of 2 remotes worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erica from Studio City, CA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here New Year's Eve so we could partake in the festivities in Hershey square. I didn't want to pay a lot, which we didn't. And I definitely didn't have high expectations of the room. The room wasn't too bad; however, there were long, black hairs on 3 different towels in the bathroom. The location was great and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel close to attractions

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Cheap and close to attractions
Location: Hershey Park, Chocolate Factory, Hershey New Years clebration
Hotel was great for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from Minersville, pa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hazel from N.J.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Was very close to where we had to go.
Location: We needed to go to the Giant Center in Hershey. The park was very close also which was nice.
Room was very clean. A little small for four people. But was good enough for one night. Did not have a coffee pot in the room had to go find a place for coffee.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com