Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff was attentive and pleasant. We have a larger family, 4 kids, and our room was a good size for all of us. My kids loved the pool and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ct.

Just Ducky

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: . Clean facility with a very polite staff. Breakfast was outstanding as was the pool.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Located away from the main drag was great. Hershey Town 1 mile away.
Stayed 2 nights. Room was nice. Staff were very pleasant. Complimentary breakfast outstanding. Location nice and private and we had a ball with the ducks and their ducklings at the pond. A very pleasant stay indeed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Room was kept very clean. Received thank you notes for tips from room cleaner which I thought was considerate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very nice hotel, great staff, location great. 3 min from Hershey park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Levittown, PA

Nice clean hotel near Hershey attractions

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: We liked the convenient location and found the staff friendly and informative. We didn't have time to use the pool, but it looked very nice.
Cons: Maybe there could be an ice machine on every floor instead of every other floor.
Location: We stayed at Comfort Inn because it was near the Giant Center. It is also close to Hershey Park and the Hershey Chocolate Factory. Good restaurants.
My friend and I spent one night in the Comfort Inn as we were attending Stars on Ice at the Giant Center. We had a nice room and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
This is a fine hotel, with very few extras. Great for low cost business travel. Small rooms and bathrooms--minimal complimentary breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay was okay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was okay. Socks where found on the desk chair and there was also a stain on one of the blankets. The cleanliness of the room wasn't what I expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saegertown pa

Very clean and staff was excellent!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Only thing I would want was a microwave and refrigerator in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleenfrom Chicago

Bring earplugs.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Two of the worst nights I've had in a hotel. The room is SO noisy. The heater/ac unit was so loud it woke me every time it kicked on. I tried turning it off but it still kicks on every 20 minutes or so (Why?). There is also a fan in the bathroom that cannot be turned off. You can hear it even with the bathroom door closed. I live in an urban area and am used to lots of noise - so that's how loud this room was. But other than that, hotel and room is clean and well kept. The area was perfect for me, but I came home exhausted!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hanover PA

Very nice. close to Hospital & Resturants,

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Beds where GREAT
Very Quite. Bed where Perfect / rooms where dark,@ night, Pool was wonderful