Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Check in was easy and pleasant.. didn't check in until late but had no issues getting right into our room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
every thing went well. I was provided with a list of local eateries..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Maryland

Comfort Inn - Hershey

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Everything! Great location near Hershey Park, walking distance to stores, clean, great free breakfast, and personable staff.
Cons: Exercise room on site would be nice although access to Golds Gym was a nice amenity.
Location: Close to Hershey Park.
The hotel was well managed and really clean. The room was extremely comfortable and looked like it was recently updated. The watercolor prints of Hershey Park were a beautiful touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly but we stayed in a family suite and I expected a little more . The family suite was not set up the best way it could've been for a family .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The staff to include the young man who I believe was with Maintenance and the Lady who took care of breakfast the location
Cons: Not much
Location: Location was close to all the Hershey events, the park, Chocolate world etc.
We stayed for 5 days. Location of hotel we thought was excellent. The service from the staff was outstanding and the breakfast provided was more than enough and good. we were very pleased and would stay there again. Our son enjoyed the ducks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff was attentive and pleasant. We have a larger family, 4 kids, and our room was a good size for all of us. My kids loved the pool and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct.

Just Ducky

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: . Clean facility with a very polite staff. Breakfast was outstanding as was the pool.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Located away from the main drag was great. Hershey Town 1 mile away.
Stayed 2 nights. Room was nice. Staff were very pleasant. Complimentary breakfast outstanding. Location nice and private and we had a ball with the ducks and their ducklings at the pond. A very pleasant stay indeed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Room was kept very clean. Received thank you notes for tips from room cleaner which I thought was considerate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very nice hotel, great staff, location great. 3 min from Hershey park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levittown, PA

Nice clean hotel near Hershey attractions

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: We liked the convenient location and found the staff friendly and informative. We didn't have time to use the pool, but it looked very nice.
Cons: Maybe there could be an ice machine on every floor instead of every other floor.
Location: We stayed at Comfort Inn because it was near the Giant Center. It is also close to Hershey Park and the Hershey Chocolate Factory. Good restaurants.
My friend and I spent one night in the Comfort Inn as we were attending Stars on Ice at the Giant Center. We had a nice room and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning.