Ratings based on 1,070 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very nice hotel, great staff, location great. 3 min from Hershey park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Levittown, PA

Nice clean hotel near Hershey attractions

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: We liked the convenient location and found the staff friendly and informative. We didn't have time to use the pool, but it looked very nice.
Cons: Maybe there could be an ice machine on every floor instead of every other floor.
Location: We stayed at Comfort Inn because it was near the Giant Center. It is also close to Hershey Park and the Hershey Chocolate Factory. Good restaurants.
My friend and I spent one night in the Comfort Inn as we were attending Stars on Ice at the Giant Center. We had a nice room and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2015
This is a fine hotel, with very few extras. Great for low cost business travel. Small rooms and bathrooms--minimal complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saegertown pa

Very clean and staff was excellent!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Only thing I would want was a microwave and refrigerator in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hanover PA

Very nice. close to Hospital & Resturants,

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Beds where GREAT
Very Quite. Bed where Perfect / rooms where dark,@ night, Pool was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good surprise !

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed two night at the hotel. It was vey updated and clean. Front desk was helpful. We needed a ride to the Hersery. The front desk gave us a number to a clean, reasonable and nice car service. We were very happy at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dunmore

Nice hotel right by the park

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The staff was beyond pleasant. The accommodations were excellent.
We stayed for one day but would have liked to spend another day..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice hotel.Loved the indoor pool & full breakfast!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: the indoor pool
Location: Close to Hershey Chocolate World and Hershey Park.
We enjoyed our overnight stay. Our grandson really enjoyed swimming in the pool. Very close to restaurants and Hershey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabethfrom East Brunswick

Good stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable with the exception the heat was very hot all day. It felt like it was set at 80F. Although there was an adjustment, which we set at 61, the temperature did not drop. We like the room cool at night when we slept. The sink was outside the bathroom which is typical of staying in European hotels. What we did not like there was no visible switch to exhaust the smelly fumes upon using the toilet in the bathroom. There was a opening for the vent, but to us it seemed as though it was not working. Breakfast was served from 7-10am, it was fully stocked. Parking was directly in front of the hotel. Unlike the Hershey hotel, even though children were staying in this hotel it was relatively quite. The room had room darkening curtains that blocked all the lights, so much that the room was very dark.