Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds and great breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel was fine. Comfortable bed, good shower, and great choices for breakfast. We did have to ask for a change of room because of smoke from other rooms filtering into ours. Ask for 1st or 2nd floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerald from Binghamton

Comfort away from Home

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
They made it a great stay. We had to stay an extra day because of family issues and they gave us the same room and took care of everything for us. I have cousins they are coming down to see family and we recommend this hotel to them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Convenient to interstate for business

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness - love the comfortable beds
Cons: Separate business center with privacy and not located at front entrance
Location: Located near interstate - suitable for business travel - isolated and quiet but no restaurants within miles
Front desk staff extremely helpful, esp. night staff. Very friendly, helped with luggage, printed directions etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica from Pennsylvania

Clean and Helpful

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is off the highway which I like. The staff was friendly and helpful. My only thing was the lights kept flickering. The room was spacious. This will be by go to hotel for future stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dian from Abbottstown

Great stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was great but snowy that day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Andover

Good business inn

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean well maintained room and hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PAUL from Allentown

Good Deal

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay with reasonable rates. Not sure how to rate neighborhood, since it's just off of Rt 15, but the environment was quiet and there were plenty of fast food spots around. Breakfast was great - bacon and eggs one day and hot biscuits and country gravy the next. Not one, but TWO waffle makers, choice of juice and plenty of hot coffee. Pleasant desk staff who answered all my questions with a smile. Would definitely stay again. PR