Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean.
Cons: Saturday breakfast. Somewhat disappointing.
Location: The location was great -- close to major highways and restaurants.
Very nice hotel. Close to major highways. Close to restaurants. The Staff was friendly, the lobby was inviting, the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom l

Posted Dec 16, 2014
When I booked this hotel was told there was no pet fee. Once I arrived and checked I was informed about the 25.00 per night plus tax pet fee. Had I know I would've booked another hotel that was rated higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great bargain

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast options, quiet, plenty of free parking.
Cons: 11 am checkout is strictly adhered to which wasn't a problem except I felt rushed leaving. Most hotels have checkout at noon.
I had a very pleasant stay - the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the area is quiet, the staff was professional and courteous. Breakfast was great and the cookies were awesome. Overall, I was quite impressed with everything (except the 11 am checkout).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I needed a clean comfortable place for the night and this hotel satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Elevator is stinking
Overall good for the price. Staffs are good and prompt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donfrom Bellefonte, PA

Great Value

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff very friendly. Breakfast area employee is outstanding and always working to keep everything clean and well stocked. For the money a very good place to stay and look forward to staying there again on my next business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago area

Convenient hotel close to visit family

Posted Nov 5, 2014
1 night stay. Breakfast ok. Staff friendly amd helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, with nice service.