Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds and great breakfast

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel was fine. Comfortable bed, good shower, and great choices for breakfast. We did have to ask for a change of room because of smoke from other rooms filtering into ours. Ask for 1st or 2nd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

Convenient to interstate for business

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness - love the comfortable beds
Cons: Separate business center with privacy and not located at front entrance
Location: Located near interstate - suitable for business travel - isolated and quiet but no restaurants within miles
Front desk staff extremely helpful, esp. night staff. Very friendly, helped with luggage, printed directions etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean.
Cons: Saturday breakfast. Somewhat disappointing.
Location: The location was great -- close to major highways and restaurants.
Very nice hotel. Close to major highways. Close to restaurants. The Staff was friendly, the lobby was inviting, the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelliefrom Raleigh, NC

Weekend Home Away from Home

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a nice and quiet weekend at the Comfort Inn in Mechanicsburg, was home to visit the family for the holidays and this was my 'crash pad'. Big comfy, quiet room - convenient to US 15, and Mechanicsburg proper.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom l

Posted Dec 16, 2014
When I booked this hotel was told there was no pet fee. Once I arrived and checked I was informed about the 25.00 per night plus tax pet fee. Had I know I would've booked another hotel that was rated higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great bargain

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast options, quiet, plenty of free parking.
Cons: 11 am checkout is strictly adhered to which wasn't a problem except I felt rushed leaving. Most hotels have checkout at noon.
I had a very pleasant stay - the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the area is quiet, the staff was professional and courteous. Breakfast was great and the cookies were awesome. Overall, I was quite impressed with everything (except the 11 am checkout).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Youngfrom Virginia

services

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's good and comfortable to stay. I really enjoyed while I was stayed for four days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I needed a clean comfortable place for the night and this hotel satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Elevator is stinking
Overall good for the price. Staffs are good and prompt.