Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindon from Durham, ND

Great location--across street from our destination

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and good location
Location: Business trip and left early am. Did notice shopping nearby.
Mechanicsburg, Pa had just experienced a major snow and ice storm. The hotel parking lots were cleaned and easy to navigate. We had a reservation with late arrival. Our room was ready and well stocked. The night staff was helpful and very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect, if you need an affordable place to stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Inexpensive, convenient place to stay. No frills, but met my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melinda from Southern MD

Convenient & priced well

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room & comfy beds and pillows. Generous items for free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Oragne County, CA

Comfort Inn Mechanicsburg - Harrisburg West

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Clean/well organized, helpful staff, morning breakfast (tasty, good variety), lobby computer (printout boarding pass), and easy access to highways
Cons: It was perfect as is
Location: Many and a different variety of restaurants, a nice shopping center, gas stations, highways, were easily accessible.
It was convenient to where I was. Many and a different variety of restaurants, a nice shopping center, gas stations, highways, were easily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tobi from New Jersey

Friendly, clean hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and had a refrigerator and microwave; very handy! Breakfast better than most. Front lobby set up and decorated well. All in all, a great place to stay for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Virginia

Convienient

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was helpful. Location was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C.R. LEE from BINGHGAMTON NY

i'LL SEE YOU NEXT GOLF TRIP..!

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
ALWAYS WARRY, BUT PLESANTLY SUPRISED, FROM VERY NICE EMPLOYEES, AND CLEAN ROOMS, TO THE MIDDLE OF EVERY GOLF DESTINATION.. SEE YOU AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
THE AREA WAS WONDERFUL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.A GOOD PLACE TO EAT OR SHOP IS WEDMAN'S JUST BLOCKS FROM THE HOTEL.THIS HOTEL HAS JUST GO THROUGH A UPGRADE. WILL STAY NEXT YEAR TOO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Hershey

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Great value for the price.
Cons: Swimming pool had caution tape around it - not very scenic. Room was not thoroughly cleaned each day....never changed the sheets or replenished .
Location: Stayed here because it was only 18 miles from Hershey.
Good hotel for the price. Beds were comfortable and close to Hershey.