Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Inexpensive alternative to downtown hotels

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Great location to downtown Harrisburg.
Cons: A sign could be posted prominently to tell people to lower their voices in the morning.
Location: Downtown.
The room was fine. Because I stayed out late at a conference the night before, I slept in a little late. I could hear people talking in every part of the hotel, it seemed, in the early morning hours. It affected my sleep. Walls are thin, I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by davidfrom wellsboro

hotel stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jefffrom VT

MOST BEAUTIFUL CAPITAL IN THE NATION

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is in a great location close to everything and a good price. one thing though DO NOT BELIEVE YOUR GPS MINE WAS WAY OFF. i told the lady at the desk she said she knows that and they reported it but it has not been fixed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

travle south

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a cood stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gurpreetfrom louisville

ok stay but charges card un-necessarily

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
i usually dont write much reviews but this hotel disappointed me so much that i had to do it. the hotel itself is fine and nice to stay but they have the policy of no smoking, which i am fine with as i dont smoke. but as soon as i checked out of the hotel, the next day, they put charge on my card of 250$ for smoking in the room and didnt even inform me, and being a non-smoker my whole life, this was something which really offended me and more over they are not willing to revert the payment, so i had to dispute it with my bank. place itself is ok to stay but my experience was bad with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurafrom warrenton

Worth the price

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised at cleanliness of hotel. Quick but good stay. Back of hotel backed to river and trail. Was there for Marathon weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Boston

nice place

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Cleveland

Nice stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. We had requested a king room with accessable bathroom. They only had a queen with those amenities, but the bed was soooo comfy we didnt mind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Not as advertised. Not within walking distance of restaurants. Noisy. Would like to know WHO wrote the online reviews.