Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NC

Comfortable with an excellent breakfast.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Not a big fan of high rise hotels but this one was comfortable and convenient. The free breakfast was much more elaborate than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Close to the Highway

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Couldn't sleep with all the Semi Trucks driving by my window all through the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Pleasant stay. No hassle. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: Not much. For this price, you can't do any better.
Location: The Blue Heron restaurant is great!
Check-in was a breeze. Room was clean and quiet. Beds were surprisingly comfortable. Breakfast was filling. Coffee was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The hotel was centrally located for the different areas that we wanted to visit while on vacation. The breakfast was very good and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover, DE

Nice. Not great location.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Price and the continental breakfast.
Location: Headed over to Hershey and spent the day out there. Although it takes about 30-40 minutes to get there, the drive was very pleasant.
Honestly, it's a nice hotel for the price but being right off the highway makes it a bit loud but perhaps it because we were located on the backside of the hotel. I do wish that the sheer curtains were replaced by a thicker material because the lights from the outside were too bright; they were only meant to light up the hotel, but our room was light up for the entire evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
We had a very comfortable room. Updated and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce Leiby from La Grange Ohio

our weekend stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was neat and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank from Chicago

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Nice polite and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast: hot scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon. Orange juice and the best coffee I ever tasted. Good value. And my family loved it. Will stay there again. We visited Hershey park and Washington DC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com