Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeanette from NJ

Very convenient for TCA convention guests

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was new and the room was spacious, but do not get a room on the highway side as it was so noisy. breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for a over night stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from New Castle, PA

Cabin Fever Expo Weekend

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Easy to find; plenty of parking; friendly staff; clean, comfortable room; wonderful breakfast buffet.
Cons: ---
Location: Located on a main thoroughfare and only a couple of miles from the Expo Center; wonderful restaurants can be found within a mile of the Inn.
Staying the weekend for this event, Comfort Inn was only a couple of miles from the Expo Center; easy to find and easy to get to. We came in late at night the first night; we were warmly greeted and anything we needed was readily available. Room was neat, clean and inviting. Air was set at a comfortable level, not freezing and not stuffy either. The bed was exceptionally comfortable, as were the pillows with your choice on the bed of firm or soft pillows. Housekeeping was excellent. When we returned to our room the next evening, all the bathroom fixtures were cleaned; the tub cleaned out too, not just the amenities replaced. I love that the breakfast buffet includes make-your-own waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by brian from york,pa

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice room and breakfast. only downfall is right next to highway which is convenient but noisy at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie

Better than Expected

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Everything for the most part was good, actually better than I thought it would be. The only iffy thing is when I called for a late checkout, I was denied saying I had to be out by 11.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel would recommend and stay again.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Pros: Beds and bedding was very comfortable.
Cons: Was unable to connect to the internet. Numerous guests were having the same problem.
Very comfortable beds and rooms well maintained. Staff was helpful and breakfast was good with the exception of the powdered eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com