Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Did the job for 1 night. Room smelled like a pet but otherwise appeared clean. Lighting poor/ dim. Bed OK. Bathroom small. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coudersport, PA

Late night reservation

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Modern, spacious, very clean room, quiet all night, tasty breakfast with many options was ready for our early departure....would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darlenefrom Tennessee

Nice for a quick stop

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed here quite a few times. Easy to find, good parking, pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Yorker

Ok for the price.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Bed average, clean, bath water never got warm, tub discolored, small TV for size of room and refrigerator very very noisy. Breakfast fair... power went out second morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Fab staff, excellent hotel in its class

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Staff went well beyond expectations in friendliness and helpfulness. Room was well maintained. Breakfast was decent, not the high point. Very convenient location. Bed was comfortable, and while I was not a fan of the pillows I acknowledge that I usually bring my own down pillows wherever I travel. I would definitely stay here again, as the total value is superb. Save money on lodging and spend it on a great meal, with no sacrifice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Change carpets. larger bathrooms. more electrical outlets.
The tub would not drain. Not enough lights in room. Not enough electrical outlets for charging phones, etc.. Placement of toilet paper was in convenient. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels