Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg PA

Nice facility and i will be using this brand again

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very nice and clean facility very nice staff. Only complaint was bed was not as comfortable as I would have like. But will stay at another location and stick with the brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phildelphia pa

Awesome V-day celebration

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This was a great experience! I will def come back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hamptons, NY

The food area was super slow and sub par.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Room was functional and bed was comfortable.
Cons: In-house dining experience. It took 10 minutes to have a black coffee poured and about 30 min for a quick breakfast
Location: Great food downtown!
Even though the in-house dining wasn't anything to rave about, I would still recommend this hotel to anyone. The front desk staff was incredibly nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MD

The least favorite part of our trip

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: nothing really, just average
Cons: see above
Location: Many Hershey experiences
We travel a good bit and are usually happy with Courtyard, not this time. The young girl working the front desk was just doing her job; I didn't find her to be concerned if we were happy or might need anything. We usually like to stay somewhere with a bar to enjoy a glass of wine or two in the evening. The bar was only open from 5-10pm and we were very disappointed. Lesson here is if we want the same type of service that Hershey is known for then stay in a Hershey owned place. One other note-it's December and the decorations were very, very minimal and definitely didn't feel like the holiday season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SMall pool -

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Small pool............................................................................................................
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philipfrom Virginia

Not what you would hope for

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at numerous Mariott hotels before and have experienced superb service and comfort. We booked through hotels.com. I received confirmation that we had (2) queens. We were traveling with young children & needed a single room. We received a King handicap room. According to the hotel check-in staff, hotels.com sent it as a "king" room. My confirmation said "2 queens" and I showed them this. Apparently, the hotel had oversold and did not notify appropriate online booking so the room we booked was not available and the hotel was sold out."Fortunately," they had 2 handicap king rooms so my family was split up between 2 different rooms on 2 different floors. To add insult to injury, the walls between the rooms are paper thin. We heard our neighbor's alarm go off around 5:15 am 20 minutes. There was massive noise from the floor above. The road noise from the traffic was horrible. all night long, we could hear the tractor trailer brakes and the non-stop noise of traffic. The AC did work. The water pressure was almost non-existent from the showers (both floors).My main concern was the lack of honesty from the staff. They COULD have told us they oversold instead of saying that it was hotels.com fault. When I called hotels.com, they read back to me the request for 2 queens!