Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and loud

Posted May 18, 2015
I was quite impressed with the quality of the hotel décor and cleanliness. I had, however, asked for a quiet room far from the ongoing car club gatherings and then placed exactly next door to the conference room where car club events were held Friday and Saturday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Spacious, well-lit shower.
Cons: An additional mirror in the room.
Location: Shopping, dining, Messiah College
The hotel was quiet. Rooms were clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford County, PA

It is in a quiet location even though it is near a

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The pool and hot tub and exercise area.
Cons: Offer a free breakfast.
Location: It wasn't far from our family, and it was quiet.
I think we would come again, if we needed to stay for a big family get together..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, modern and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
They were very accommodating and customer focused. No complaints at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lehigh Valley PA

Only there to sleep.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Well appointed and clean.
Cons: The hotels is located down a side street with not much around so I can see where it would be hard to find without GPS. A sign at the end might help.
Location: Location was close to major highways and there seemed to be pretty much around. I was able to get gas just up the road.
I was only there for an overnight stay during an event at Roundtop Ski Resort. I didn't have time to do much more than sleep, but the lobby, room and staff were all quite pleasant. The room was very comfortable and quiet - no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brian efrom Midland Va

Frozen, at the Great American Outdoor Sports Show

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good room clean amenities towels, bed, etc. Pool was nice feature for kids and heated whirl pool/hot tub was great as the temp was 09 degrees out. I will book there next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Annapolis

Solid choice

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Solid overnight hotel close to local ski resort. Nice pool and hot tub. Lobby was under construction so free breakfast was given which was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Washington

highly recommended

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable and well run hotel. The rooms have been nicely refurbished, once the lobby is done too it will be great.