Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Spacious, well-lit shower.
Cons: An additional mirror in the room.
Location: Shopping, dining, Messiah College
The hotel was quiet. Rooms were clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford County, PA

It is in a quiet location even though it is near a

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The pool and hot tub and exercise area.
Cons: Offer a free breakfast.
Location: It wasn't far from our family, and it was quiet.
I think we would come again, if we needed to stay for a big family get together..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, modern and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
They were very accommodating and customer focused. No complaints at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Lehigh Valley PA

Only there to sleep.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Well appointed and clean.
Cons: The hotels is located down a side street with not much around so I can see where it would be hard to find without GPS. A sign at the end might help.
Location: Location was close to major highways and there seemed to be pretty much around. I was able to get gas just up the road.
I was only there for an overnight stay during an event at Roundtop Ski Resort. I didn't have time to do much more than sleep, but the lobby, room and staff were all quite pleasant. The room was very comfortable and quiet - no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom Annapolis

Solid choice

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Solid overnight hotel close to local ski resort. Nice pool and hot tub. Lobby was under construction so free breakfast was given which was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjaminfrom Washington

highly recommended

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable and well run hotel. The rooms have been nicely refurbished, once the lobby is done too it will be great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Courtyard hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and spacious. Bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was also very clean and comfortable. Be aware that breakfast is NOT included in the price. However all in all, a good property for its location. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Rochester NH

Great place to stay.....

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, Thursday night football was on in the lobby with free popcorn and beverages. Pretty cool set up, close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Smithtown, NY

Great hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Free coffee all day and night. Friendly staff, convenient location.
Cons: The only improvement I would suggest is larger night tables.
Location: Convenient to Carlisle fairgrounds and all restaurants
Very nice hotel,extremely happy. Stayed here for two nights since we were in town for Fall Carlisle. Great location, only 15-20 minutes from Carlisle, 8 minutes to a great restaurant. Hotel offered fresh free coffee 24 hours a day, which was really convenient in the morning and after dinner relaxing in the room. Hotel is super clean, beds very comfy, great shower, plenty of counter space on bathroom. All in all a great room and a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com