Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and loud

Posted May 18, 2015
I was quite impressed with the quality of the hotel décor and cleanliness. I had, however, asked for a quiet room far from the ongoing car club gatherings and then placed exactly next door to the conference room where car club events were held Friday and Saturday night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Maryland

Thumbs up

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Spacious, well-lit shower.
Cons: An additional mirror in the room.
Location: Shopping, dining, Messiah College
The hotel was quiet. Rooms were clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford County, PA

It is in a quiet location even though it is near a

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The pool and hot tub and exercise area.
Cons: Offer a free breakfast.
Location: It wasn't far from our family, and it was quiet.
I think we would come again, if we needed to stay for a big family get together..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, modern and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
They were very accommodating and customer focused. No complaints at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not great value

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was fine, but they really need to work on the bistro service. Breakfast ordering is slow, selection is poor, and the food took almost 10 minutes to come out. In the morning, that's too long. I'll just stay at the Hampton Inn and get the food I want when I want it -- for free -- rather than paying $7 for a microwaved glorified Burger King sandwich or $4 for a bowl of cereal. Seriously.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley PA

Only there to sleep.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Well appointed and clean.
Cons: The hotels is located down a side street with not much around so I can see where it would be hard to find without GPS. A sign at the end might help.
Location: Location was close to major highways and there seemed to be pretty much around. I was able to get gas just up the road.
I was only there for an overnight stay during an event at Roundtop Ski Resort. I didn't have time to do much more than sleep, but the lobby, room and staff were all quite pleasant. The room was very comfortable and quiet - no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brian e from Midland Va

Frozen, at the Great American Outdoor Sports Show

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good room clean amenities towels, bed, etc. Pool was nice feature for kids and heated whirl pool/hot tub was great as the temp was 09 degrees out. I will book there next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels