Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: continue refreshing
overall pleasent, accomidating staff outside clean and appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston tx

in from texas

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The beds were very comfortable
Cons: would like to see safe's installed in the rooms
Location: it was close to everything including all my families houses.
I was visiting for the weekend from texas, I am originally from pa. I was very pleased with my stay at your facility. the room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. I had no problem with noise. I would recommend this facility to others...again thank you for a courteous staff and a comfortable place when traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Could use a little updating, but ok for the price. Small bathroom, but lots of hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel was good especially since they allowed pets. This is very important to me. The biggest issue was that by the 2nd day the magnetic cards didn't work. They were no where near anything else but it didn't matter. It was much easier when they used to have keys.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff; hotel needs updating

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The staff is very friendly and quick to respond to issues. I wish there weren't issues in the first place. The breakfast was decent.
Cons: room maintenance
Location: The location of the hotel is good - easy access to major roads. There are several restaurants and the Harley Davidson plant (tours available) nearby.
We stayed in our room for three nights. The room was pretty clean, but the bathroom fan, which goes on when the light does, was very loud. The thermostat was set to 78 when we came in, and either was off or blowing intensely hot air. The toilet didn't work and had to be serviced twice while we were there. Also, the room phone didn't work. Housekeeping made the beds and replaced the towels, but didn't give us a full amount of new towels. We had used three of the four original towels. When we came back, there were only three towels. We had children with us that hadn't showered yet, but still needed to (5 of us in the room). I don't think they vacuumed or wiped down the counters. The bed was decent. Pillows were lumpy and hard. No kids channels except Nick and Nick Jr. I would have expected this sort of quality for something half the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meredithfrom Virginia Beach

Quick visit to PA

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
My family and I went to PA for Sight and Sound and needed a place to stay over night. I read the reviews about this Days Inn and Suites. We were happy with the rooms provided, but we wanted conjoining rooms (none were available at the time). The service was excellent. Only complaint was that the bathroom was tiny. All in all, we were satisfied with the room and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Disgusting

Posted Jan 19, 2015
When I unmade the bed there was hair and fluids on the sheets. It was the most disgusting thing I ever saw when they switched me to another room again there was stains on the sheets.. I wound up leaving the hotel and traveling back home to New York because there were no other hotels in the area with vacancies . I chose to drive 4 hours back home at 11pm at night then sleep in that disgusting place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com