Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A very nice and comfortable hotel. Good location.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Days Inn was very nice and comfortable. The staff was friendly ,the room was clean and the breakfast was good. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana from chester county

average

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast unappealing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seneca PA

Hairs and Bugs

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Close to lots of things to do in the area.
Cons: Remodeling. New cleaning staff
Location: Sports complex. Harrisburg
Bathroom floor had personal hairs all over floor and tub. First morning woke up with two pill bugs on bathroom floor.(alive) The room fridge was dirty. Breakfast was suppose to start at 6 am and that is the time we had to wake up so when we went out we had to wait until almost 6:30 to get the things we wanted. (waffles and yogurt) Swimming pool was very little We did not say anything but should have. With kids didn't want to have to switch rooms twice. If one room was like this im sure they all were. Every outside entrance you walk in smelled awful like cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pam from NJ

Wonderful

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Inn was GREAT! The receptionists were very helpful and the kitchen staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and convienantly right off the highway. Was a quick overnight stay on our journey. Breakfast was standard but enough of a variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from West Virginia

Excellent location.

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a clean, comfortable place to stay as we traveled back home from a trip to New England. Comfortable beds, nice location, clean and free breakfast was a bonus! Good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MASS

Has a smell.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast.
The place dose not seem as clean as it used to be. There is a smell in the halls and in the room. Carpets need cleaning.