Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh,PA

Best Value in Carlisle

Posted Dec 15, 2014
This hotel is less than a mile from family. It is right off of 81, close to the college and wonderful shops. Great friendly staff and wonderful breakfasts. Well worth the money. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Easy check-in, room was spotless, bed was comfortable and firm, linens were clean. No funny odors. We got a great night's sleep here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judyfrom New York

Continental breakfast seems to be downgraded

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here many times before. Adequate for the price. Front desk friendly. There was some sort of stain on my desk chair that made me uncomfortable enough to put a towel over it. Continental breakfast didn't have as many items as previously - no mini-muffins, bagels. Breakfast hostess didn't appear very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pennyfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Good overnight stop.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

This is stopover from Myrtle Beach

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Warm and cozy
Cons: Upgrades have been done
Location: This is only a one day stopover on the way home
We always stay here and like new upgrades. The location is perfect for the break in the trip home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzannefrom New York

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reviews were right on with this hotel. It is dated but all we wanted was a clean, safe place to rest for the night. The breakfast was excellent. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAMONfrom rockville centre ny

best stay...

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great you cannot ask for anything else it has everything you need...very clean rooms great staff great breakfast in the morning...a workout room game room....and a pub...I would recommend this hotel to everyone....I will be back in early summer...thank you again....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by clyde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Olin, NC

Nice motel, reasonable rates, convenient location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had no problems with this motel. I stayed here a few months back and had no issues then either. Just be sure to ask for a room away from the highway as it can be very noisy outside. The room was clean and comfortable, the overall appearance was very nice not shabby at all. Check-inn and check-out were also problem free. I'd stay again or recommend to anyone.