Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Clean and spacious.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Fair price.
Cons: Could use humidification to the winter heating - kinda dry for night sleep.
Location: Location was ok for my planned activity.
Suited my purposes for my short visit in winter. This is all I have to say, no matter the forms promting me to say more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Stayed one night on way home from FL to VT., rooms on ground floor recently upgraded, smelled clean when walked in door. Comfortable mattress and plenty of nice pillows. bedspreads old but clean. certainly worth the money with 50% expedia sale. Great free breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

My Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The free breakfast
Cons: Management, customer satisfaction/service, remote batteries were dead, cleaning lady leaves newspapers around instead of cleaning up
They (Days Inn) lost my initial reservation when I requested a two bedroom, then gave me a a smoking rook when I requested a non-smoking room which they eventually gave me a two bedroom suite with two twin beds when i requested two full beds and they never apologized for their mix-up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern New York

Handicap Room.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Very clean and a good Breakfast.
Cons: Install fridge and microwave in handicapped rooms. There appears to be ample room.
Room was excellent except that the room lacked a microwave and a refrigerator?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

travel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: very comfortable
Location: easy access to restaurants
good room and excellent breakfast close to restaurants friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cliffrom Atlanta

Good value

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
No problems. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianafrom Tyrone Pa

nice place to stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
First time stay. Everything as advertised. Nice breakfast buffet. The women taking care of it was very nice and efficient. Kept everything filled and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by samuelfrom hollidaysburg pa

perfect

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best place i ever stayed in clean employees perfect best breakfest ever perfect hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Good value motel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and good fresh breakfast
Location: There was a Wendys next store. Not recommended. The food was cold. It was close to the I-95
Room was exceptionally clean and reasonably quiet. Breakfast was excellent.