Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Not Clean

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The first room that I was given was still dirty. The bed was not make and the sheets were still on the ground, after having been used. I was given another room. It was still very dirty. The couch had spots all over it. I am not a fussy person but the room was not clean. My family would not have even stayed once they saw it. But I was by myself and just needed a place to lay my head for the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kurt from Australia

One noght stay only

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were advertised as newly renovated but with stains and what appears to have be mold on the walls, I doubt it. Also dirt on the chairs and all around the walls and on the bed heads, I think the managers and cleaning staff could have done much better. Beds were comfortable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BJ from Pittsburgh

A place to sleep

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was adequate. We weren't looking for any frills and that's what this hotel offered. The air conditioner was noisy. Other than that, there's really nothing to say positive or negative about the hotel. I might stay there again, but I would certainly look at the surrounding hotels more closely first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danielle from Roselle Park, NJ

Great Value

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found this hotel to be reasonably priced, very clean and had very courteous and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Barrilero from New Hampshire

Dirty roadside hotel but cheap

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was what I paid for but the location was right on a busy truck path and was very chaotic. I would look for alternatives the next time. Place really needs to be updated and felt slimy. Breakfast was pretty bad as well but again, for the price it was barely acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel was nice. We got there at check in time and the staff were very kind to us. They offered to upgraded are room free of charge. The Breakfast didn't have every many options but it is a great place to stay if you just need a place to stop off for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good for a short, affordable stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I got a free upgrade to a King. The room was clean, had free wi-fi, a decent channel selection.
Cons: My only complaint (though I forgot to mention it to staff because it hardly fazed me) was that the bar-lock on the door was broken. I'm sure I could h
I just needed a place to sleep for the night in the area and this actually exceeded my expectations. A lot of the similarly-priced hotels in the area had some pretty negative rooms, so I went with this one.