Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel was nice. We got there at check in time and the staff were very kind to us. They offered to upgraded are room free of charge. The Breakfast didn't have every many options but it is a great place to stay if you just need a place to stop off for the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Stay away from this hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I reserved 2 rooms, both were awful. One room had 3 dead roaches in the bathroom and the A/C didn't work. The response to the first phone call..."Well, we don't have another room to give you". They replaced the unit, we went out to grab dinner; came back the new unit didn't work either. Another phone, another unit. This one worked. If you're looking for a place to feel safe and comfortable, this isn't it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lantana, Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Location is okay.
i like this hotel and would go there again......................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Perfect for overnight stay for travelers. Very clean, comfortable and the general manager was very nice. Close to restaurants and gas stations. Very convenient to the highway. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Dave from N.C.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it down
A waste of time exit door will not open from the inside nasty room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Room had a bad smell the rating was higher on sight that's why I choose it but when I got there a whole other story
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing for good rate

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Cons: hotter coffee in the morning. Add instant oatmeal selections.
I am an animal rescue volunteer and instructor. When I teach, I like to find a place with a low rate, but a room that has the basics of what I need. This hotel met those needs. It had a nice warm room, coffee maker, frig, microwave, large screen TV, hair dryer, hot water and it was clean. It appears to me that they get a good deal of truck traffic and car and farm show stays in this area. These hotels are heavily used. So, expect something more like you would see at the shore with constant use. It was clean and basic for me. The breakfast was fine. it came with the stay. Again, basic stuff, don't expect a 4 star hotel. But, if you are looking for a bargain like I was, this is a great place to stay for a night or two.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christina

Not bad

Posted Feb 15, 2014
It's just next to the highway. We stayed there just for a night's rest after long hours' drive. The room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent room for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was a good value. It was available from 6am-9am and offered a number of choices.
Location: The hotel was conveniently located just a few minutes from the PA turnpike, and there were also a number of gas stations nearby.
I found the hotel to a decent value . . . The room was clean, fairly comfortable, and the breakfast was more than adequate. For the price I paid, I feel I got a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Convenient location close to highway