Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel was nice. We got there at check in time and the staff were very kind to us. They offered to upgraded are room free of charge. The Breakfast didn't have every many options but it is a great place to stay if you just need a place to stop off for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good for a short, affordable stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I got a free upgrade to a King. The room was clean, had free wi-fi, a decent channel selection.
Cons: My only complaint (though I forgot to mention it to staff because it hardly fazed me) was that the bar-lock on the door was broken. I'm sure I could h
I just needed a place to sleep for the night in the area and this actually exceeded my expectations. A lot of the similarly-priced hotels in the area had some pretty negative rooms, so I went with this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Stay away from this hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I reserved 2 rooms, both were awful. One room had 3 dead roaches in the bathroom and the A/C didn't work. The response to the first phone call..."Well, we don't have another room to give you". They replaced the unit, we went out to grab dinner; came back the new unit didn't work either. Another phone, another unit. This one worked. If you're looking for a place to feel safe and comfortable, this isn't it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lantana, Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: Location is okay.
i like this hotel and would go there again......................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Perfect for overnight stay for travelers. Very clean, comfortable and the general manager was very nice. Close to restaurants and gas stations. Very convenient to the highway. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Dave from N.C.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it down
A waste of time exit door will not open from the inside nasty room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient, adequate

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. It was good for our overnight stay. Breakfast was minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay for the money, but cheap for a 2 star

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a photographer and needed to email pictures to my office. The Wifi at the motel basically didn't work. The equipment is archaic and the bandwith is much to small. The whole hotel was quite warm in the halls and my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KBL from Pittsburgh, PA

Travel Stop

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not the Ritz, but a good value for a one-night stay. Clean room. Convenient location near PA Turnpike in Carlisle.