Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilkes-Barre,PA

Thanksgiving Day trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014
A very friendly staff. Easy check in (my first experience with Expedia) Extremely clean room and a spotless bathroom. Very pleasantly surprised. The continental breakfast the next morning was wonderful also. We'll stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Hotel is older one obvious in appearance. Our TV remote did not work but front desk staff immediately resolved. Floor was quiet, staff friendly. Breakfast included. Not ritzy by any means but for the price, well worth it comparetively.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Economical place to stay but needs improvements

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and wifi
Cons: Signage at the end of the roadway, better parking lot lighting.
Location: Restaurants and the highway interchanges are close
I was in town to do an inspection audit on a local steel fabrication facility and it was an economical place to stay, close to restaurants and major highways. The sign at the end of the driveway was broken and I had to drive up and down the highway after dark to find the entrance. My shower curtain rod assembly was loose and not allowing the curtain to close all the way. The breakfast and wifi was good and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Close to the site I was to visit.
attending a tractor show and needed a place for an over night stay. Close to the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Older hotel needs updating but clean hotel with comfortable beds. Close to highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok, pool water was green, breakfast room smelled like cleaning products, breakfast was inedible
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible, went to hampton hilton inn which was more than good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice for the price had a good night of sleep but the breakfast could be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You for staying with us. We are sorry that you didn't like the breakfast, we recently added the waffle machines.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Henriettefrom Copenhagen

Super overnatningsmulighed

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi skulle kun bruge et sted at sove, på vores vej til Washington. Hotellet var rent og pænt, og morgenmaden udemærket. Sengene var kæmpe og ligeså værelset. Vi skulle på harley Davidson factory Tour morgenen efter hvilket passede perfekt, da hotellet lå få km derfra. Alt i alt et rigtig godt hotel til nogle meget fornuftige penge.