Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karla from NEW YORK

Good hotel just get breakfast somewhere else.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel,staff knows how to treat customers, but breakfast menu should improve. Scramble eggs needed salt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Location: Great location.
The hotel was very nice. The rooms were very confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosemarie from new York

pleasant place to stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff, comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyler from Nanty-Glo

Great Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night, hotel staff was friendly and had no issues with giving extra towels when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsborough, NJ

Nice hotel which suited our purpose

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: I liked having a room so close to the pool and lobby area. I also liked the outdoor area to dry off after swimming.
Cons: They need a larger breakfast area to serve the number of guests. There were not enough seats and trying to get to the counter of food was difficult.
Location: Lots of eating places nearby, not to mention Hershey Park only 10 miles away.
The hotel was easily accessible and approx 10 miles from Hershey. It was clean and appeared updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stacy from syracuse

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Would stay there again. Would recommend stronger wireless Internet bc we had weak signal at end of building. Otherwise great place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Bathroom was smelly,unlike hotels standard. Some one has used dirty rags to clean Air conditioner was loud,We could hear noise in the neighboring rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Two night stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The staff was very helpful and courteous. They suggested places to eat and even where to play mini-golf. They were very pleasant and friendly.
Cons: It was a moderate priced hotel and it met my expectations.
Location: The highway was very close to the hotel so you were close to a lot of things.
They made us feel at home. The indoor pool was very clean and so was our room. The hotel is a short drive to Hershey Park and we had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay,