Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

hidden gem

Posted May 28, 2015
Great place to stay. Out of the way, but close to everything. Very clean and quiet. Helpful front desk, and easy check in and out. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from Atlanta, GA

Great staff, good hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was just getting finished with a remodel so there were a few things that needed a little clean up and finishing, this was more than offset by the friendliness of the staff. The front desk recommended a local restaurant that was excellent. Very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothy from Woodbridge, va

Room condition

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The furniture in room was not clean and had stains from spillson refrigerator, and tables. Ice bucket had hair in it and the top of ice bucket was so dusty. They pu us next to a bunch of young basketball players in town for a tournament, they were very noisy and was in and out all nite, could not sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Visit!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
This was our 2nd time staying here and everything was perfect! Love the modern, but cozy decor. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional! This will be our 1st choice hotel every time we visit Carlisle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Toni from New Jersey

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed it. Every time I'm in the area, I choose to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place in a small town.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness.
We stayed there for 1 night, and was pleasantly surprise. This hotel was cleaned, the staff was friendly and the room was comfortable. The free breakfast was a nice touch. Didn't expect to experience this in a small town like Carlisle, PA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels