Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and attentive staff

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I was at the hotel for 4 nights for an event with my son. The entire stay was great - room was clean and like new with great A/C and the complimentary breakfast was delicious. The location was very good for us, right on 81 (but no road noise). Parking lot filled up, but with multiple entrances this wasn't a problem. I always check ratings before booking a hotel and after seeing the rating and a few reviews I was sold. If I'm ever in the area again and need to stay over, this is my first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from ct

Nice to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Good location, breakfest included, hotel staff is verry frendly and helpfull, nice facility verry vell maintained
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from Harrisburg, PA

Great stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay at the Hampton Inn. The only thing i could even complain about at all has nothing to do with the hotel. Normally there are restaurants right near the hotels we stay in & there was nothing within walking distance here, but that's the only complaint I could even think of. Breakfast buffet was great!!
4 out of 5
by hersheybar from va

Hotel review

Posted May 26, 2014
Sarcastic staff. Noisey on highway side. Travel team packed breakfast room and took all tables
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonya from Washington, DC

Quick route to Hershey

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast not so good and a bit unorganized
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carol from Lincoln Park, Michigan

Nice hotel, good breakfast, pool could be deeper.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
breakfast good, too tired to use pool, bed very comfortable, kids enjoyed pool and workout room, kids said pool could of been deeper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Arlington, VA

Nice stay although the powder eggs were a turn-off

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Positives: (1) It was a very clean room; (2) Staff was very pleasant. Negatives: (1) If your room is on the highway side, then you will hear the muffled highway noise; (2) Powder eggs for breakfast was a major turn-off; (3) Doors of neighbors were loud when they closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm extremely particular about cleanliness and was very impressed with this hotel. The service was also excellent. Not fancy, but an excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com