Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Everything was great. Comfortable bed, helpful check-in clerk, tasty breakfast with many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New jersey

Very nice and pleasant hotel!!

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel was very nice and all Of My needs were met!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I normally stay at Marriott hotels but a friend suggested that if I was going to Hershey the Hampton Inn was a great hotel at a great price. She was absolutely right. From the time I walked into the lobby until the day I checked out I was pleased. The staff was friendly and helpful. They gave us choices about our rooms. And the room was very tastefully decorated. I could not complain about my stay even if I tried. I will visit this hotel again for sure. And on future vacations I will consider a Hampton Inn for my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

The Hotel was very easy to get to and from.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Everything I just described above.
Cons: A brighter light near the back entrance might improve the access at night.
Location: It's located very near to all of the Hershey attractions but not right at the park. This kept us away from the busy traffic.
The staff was very friendly. They helped us to register quickly so we could get to our event. They supplied us with directions and a map to the venue using quick back roads to avoid backtracking to the highway. The room we had was superb! It was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. In the morning there was a very nice hot breakfast as well as cold food options. The dining staff was very pleasant and accommodating. I am so glad we choose Hampton for our stay. I would encourage anyone to use this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, pa.

after a long drive

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient ot food and highway.
Cons: More cookies
Location: Panera across the road, hancock fabric across the road.
after a long drive, it was nice to have warm cookies and hot coffee upon arrival. nice rooms, some with connections. good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregfrom Greensboro, NC

Nice stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel were very friendly and helpful. Easy access back to the Interstate. Breakfast included. Can't go wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great, beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service!The hotel is spotless,super clean. In general it's a beautiful hotel. Honestly the only thing I didn't like was the liquid scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com