Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I was impressed with the staff and how big the room was. It was like an apartment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
My Family Stayed For The PIAA State Basketball Championship. We were very close to Giant Center also are a great breakfast provided by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely surprise!

Posted Mar 22, 2015
30 years ago when my husband began his travel career, he always stayed at Hampton Inns. It was nice to know that when I needed a hotel at the last minute that I could trust Hampton Inn. The bed was the most comfortable bed, and the hotel was quiet. Just what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colonia, NJ

Nice hotel. Close to all attractions in hershey

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Loved being close to everything including restaurants. Breakfast included with your room charge was good. I would definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Aging hotel that needs a facelift

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: It was easy to find in chocolate avenue. It was close to chocolate world and it was next to a busy restaurant that looked to be goos.
I was disappointed about the condition of this place. I've always have been pleased with Hampton Inn but in my mind this didn't hold up. It is a run down dated building that isn't very modern in appeal. My room key didn't work well, the ice machine didn't work on the floor. The parking was such that you had to enter down a ramp and into a service area. I could hear notice in the hall which means they could hear my tv in the hall. I asked the maid for NO room service and when I got back she had been in the room and made the bed. I will not be returning to this establishment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfy. Breakfast was good. The pool and hot tub were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Excellent hotel, helpful staff.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This is a terrific hotel with a warm and friendly staff. We loved our stay and look forward to returning. Clean, comfortable room. Great breakfast. Super location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: very convenient, within a mile of everything in Hershey
Great staff and hotel is in the heart of Hershey next to everything needed to enjoy your trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Happy way to travel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inns are the best place to stay when traveling, the service, breakfast are the best. Our fan on the air conditioner was very noisy and we had to turn it off so we could sleep. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com